Fake news Google says that the votes are still coming in and Biden is currently at 79,806, 191 :D:D
Amebakisha a mere 193,809 atwange 80 million.
In 2012 Obama got 65,915,795. Biden amemshinda na [SIZE=7]13,890,396 votes![/SIZE]
[SIZE=7]A statistical impossibility. Biden must be the most popular president in U.S history and anyone with common sense knows that that is a lie… :D:D:D:D[/SIZE]
It is time to grow up… chest thumping does not change facts. Here’s Giulianis bullshit called out in court. Ama hii pia ni fake news??
Check out @RexChapman’s Tweet: [MEDIA=twitter]1329942471028187137[/MEDIA]
Even fox called out the BS
Check out @RexChapman’s Tweet: [MEDIA=twitter]1329514392485031936[/MEDIA]
Trump knows he lost. He’s just frustrating the Dems because he’s the type of person who leaves office kicking and screaming. His supporters are buying into the hype and they actually think he has a chance but reality will slap them in the face come January 20th.
Its always been a secret that Democrats dont step out to vote. This time they did.
Can you explain how its a statistical impossibility? Can you show an example of even one Democratic voter who is not in the registry? If the numbers were created out of Houdini type shit. Badala ya kulia lia hapa kila siku. [SIZE=7]One.[/SIZE]
His supporters know that media is rigged, opinion polls that the media parrots are rigged, and the poll is rigged. Kitu tu ni kujifunza vile wataishi na liberals as they legislate policies to kill police and tax reforms supportive of socialism, blur the lines on rights to private property, introduce gàyism and lesbianism in school programs, and open the borders to socialist chieth from everywhere
Wacha comedy kijana. Hata mkiwekewa video ndio hii hapa bado ni nyef nyef mingi. Skiza our lawyers before kuropoka. Witnesses wako na ni wengi sana including a Democrat lady who was trained on how to rig. Her name is Jesse Jacob. CNN will never let you watch this video :
What is the name of this judge? Who are these so called “Trump lawyers” in that video clip?
Is the judge a Democratic leaning judge???
You must understand that not all lawyers are Trump lawyers! Some are Democratic NGOs pretending to be Trump Lawyers. They are play acting for the masses.
Others are just busy bodies ambulance chasers. And of course like Giuliani said if you take the case before a Democratic leaning judge the result is obvious and expected.
So again I ask what is the name of this judge and who are these lawyers in that video clip???
Not really. Media ilipeana opinion polls zilisema Trump hana support, wakasema he has lost more than half his base. Ati it is a walkover. Halafu he gets more votes than he even got before? Meaning both opinion polls and the poll are doctored.