pole Liverpool , the EPL to VOID the current league

The EPL management have been meeting through he week and according to sources they have unanimously agreed that if in the next wek the players are affected and the govt restrictions are in place the league will be cancelled and it will begin in August. In article 47 of the epl constitition it allows for such eventualities.

Carragher was on record crying foul after comments from the westham boss supporting the idea. Most epl clubs are in support of the idea in that after the normalisation still players won’t be fit psychologically and physically to play.

Liverpool argues that they only had three games thus they deserve it, but experts rebuted them by saying if they lost the remaining 9 games and City won theirs they would lose it and after all they are on a loosing streak.

So status quo will remain regarding the league starting like it did at the beginning of the season. Klopp has said he will respect the EPL decision.

Hujumaa. liVARpool pole…

Hehehe leo lichoti umenifurahisha

A win for Arsenal. Mungu halali Kayole[ATTACH=full]292085[/ATTACH]

Well said @Lichoti yule mbukusu hana akili , kunywa soda on my behalf. Oh wait scratch that. Nimelipa a full happy meal pale sonford. Beba akina Clichy na hippopotamus mkule kuku and chips na soda on my bill as a family sunday out kwisha mwende uhuru park boat riding
[ATTACH=full]292086[/ATTACH]

I like Liverpool but they have been too good to the point of making many start hoping they lose.

ile barua ya kale kakijana ka manjesta ilikuwa na swara ndani…liverpoop has been struggling since that letter

We wacha kuongea vitu zako. The decision has not yet been taken. If a decision will be taken then means Liverpool will be given the league

My friend am a legal expert chukua constitution ya FA EPL usome.

Ahsande

This meal looks shitty to me, I only take my chips at KFC

Doubt it. Liverpool has so many lovers in the EPL management and media. I don’t think wangekubali a 30 year old wait for the title itupwe hivyo.

Lichoti you’re obsessed with Liverpool juu we’re dominant while your Assenholes wanachezea mid-table.

Corona or no corona, ligi ni yetu upende usipende. Na Assenholes hata Europa hamtafika. Khaseer hii

Ending a season without a definitive outcome is a cocktail for legal troubles.Can it even start next season?

Wrong, look at the FIFA constitution it is catered for under natural disasters and when you sign a contract with any federation you bind yourself to it

In a pre-coronna league

Having in mind what Liverpool supporters(only club with real die hard fans in UK) can do, some decisions will require high levels of sanity. Acheni propaganda

And that is why arsenal is in no.10 for the first time in history!, they were privy to this Corona thing ndio wakaachia LiVARpool wakue pacesetters for an inconsequential competition.ona Sasa,mtahara ndegu wachenzi nyinyi