I had arrived in Nairobi on an official visit and decided not to go to the estates but spend in the CBD. No psyke for alcohol (I was quitting due to religious reasons) and i immediately hit the bed.
I woke up at 12am ish, and i was cold and hungry. I therefore made my way down the lodging to a fast food outlet to get something for my big tummy. After the meal, 50% was done, and the cold persisted. I therefore made my way down luthuli sampling the pokos kinjaro.
At the end, the junction, i spotted an innocent-ish looking poko. I always go for an innocentish looking poko for obvious reasons. We negotiated and later followed her to the room. We went to a room where she took keys from a pub counter (something like that). She asked to be paid upfront which i did. We went to the room. Upon arriving she undressed while i also did so.
After the first shot, i still needed more so i went for the second. After all, she had a good nunu.
Once done, i dressed up but she was fast and went outside before i could finish. Ati atarudi. I realised that my trouser didnt have my phone and later, no money. When she came back i told her.
“aiii? imepotea aje,? mi sijui”
“umeniibia simu wewe”
“wacha kunitukana, ulikuwa na simu”
“ehhhh, hata pesa nilikuwa nazo”
“mi sijui”
She went outside the room and i followed her. We met other pokos just before we got to the pub and she announced to them that i had lost my phone and money. They started asking scorningly,
“umepoteza how much?”
“3,500”
One of them asked, “Si 3,750?”
Which was correct! so i answered, “eehhh, ni 3,750”
“mara 3,500 mara 3,750, …wewe hujui pesa zako”
I decided to leave since it was clear that they had stolen my money and there was no way i could win against hardened prostitutes with all curses on them.
That was the last day i slept with a poko. Nowadays i see people picking them nashangaa whats sick with them.
I laugh when people describe that her pussy was ‘warm’.
Nigga, its warm coz people been there!!!"