am planning on visiting this highly rated Central rift town from tomorrow until sato n I don’t wanna get out without sampling some of the beauties there. swali ni SJ ya huko iko wapi. na charges ni how much??
Summerland huwes kosa.
Overrated, was disappointed in April when I went there. Come to think of it @Electronics4u , you seem to know all the brothels in all the major towns in Kenya, I was asking about Eldoret last month and you did not disappoint.
gitwamba ndio place
thanks @Electronics4u how much do they charge
hii bado iko naks ama ni eld
Gituamba has never disappointed…
Yaani hawa ma mods ni mafisi hivi?
am looking for a place uneza pata like college chicks momos aren’t ma type. shot isiede more than 3sok
He he he he, this is the same same @Mundu Mulosi of Klist.
hahaha ndo ata me nashangaa
Then your best bet is Farmers
Siukamua SJ ukiongoja gari ijae.?New town and such a low budget joh.
naulizia nani anajua wa Embu?
embu bei rahisi iko innocent, watoto wa kmtc wako kenol tavern. beba pishori guard
enda club lipps: live ohangla na kila dame hapo ni maraya
@webdev no way am gonna pay more chumz for pussy in a town than venye naipataga huku city ie Sj n rico
Thanks to this kijiji. a can see myself busy in the coming days.
Go to that pub opposite Merica and thank me next week. I DFKHLB one willing seller there plus they are beautiful professionals with some manners. Si hawa wa hapa SJ! Libido spoilers… kuingia nao keja tayari ashavua nguo zote, kuruka juu ya bed na kupanua miguu na ukicheza u are conned by some who’re who usually stays under the bed waiting when you are about to ejaculate to strike.
Inakaa ulichezewa kabaya