Am looking for a very good and reliable point of sale system for fuel stations. A system that has the capabilities to tell you your total sales in Ltrs from a pump over a period of say 24 hours, give you a live feed on stock balance. Am thinking of implementing this to around 12 stations so would like something that can handle such load. Wazito leteni suggestions.
You need an automated tank gauging system bro! Are you using dispensers or suction pumps? Which model of pumps or dispensers? Do u have dispenser tags currently or…? What is the average throughput? Currently, you’re doing any stock management?
Nimefika wanatumia this software which was not perfect but it was still working although it had many loopholes and the “accountant” in charge was frustrating the system till he fell soo behind now the company has resorted to using Excel. (Worse) Honestly pathetic. It’s a family owned company and i was posted to the transport sector. The old man in charge is these Somali guys with no education but due to business sharpness rose to the top. I seriously admire him. Mzee is very sharp with minimal education. Alhamdulillah i have puts things very tight upande wa transport . A lot of fraud has stopped from fuel theft by drivers,mileage theft, Accounts receivables all are in order but upande wa mafuta is seriously lacking. There’s nothing as painful as seeing your family properties being mismanaged and embezzled by lazy fuckers.
Am doing research to more efficient systems and structures then i juggle between both transportation and fuel retail sectors of the company. Point me in a good direction and i will religiously do my research.
That is great!!! You have the business at heart! I commit to supporting u in making it happen!! I will send you my email so that I guide you on what needs to be done A to Z for free!!
Mguu ilipona…
which one boss wangu? I don’t understand you
Shoot me your email mzito!
I will
You need the new pumps ndio integration iwe simple, even the Biometric pumps ziko, Shell ziko.
Then from there we can get you a system.
Ntakupa ALL inclusive system it does everything from Sales, HR, Employee, Timesheet (tells you when each employee login, tasks to be done daily, time spent,), finance, inventory management, field work (who goes to which pump to service what, duration of the field work) , fleet management. Etc. Senior management Dashboards. Adi leave days, staff appraisal yote iko. Just one system.
[ATTACH=full]295712[/ATTACH]
Ingia inbox bro. Kitu Safi nakupaa.
I would love to see your system boss
Ask me any questions, niko ready to answer we do some business.
Just something outside what your offering right now:-
- Have you considered developing a Facial Recognition system for forecourts for repeat customers targeting and reward?
- Do you have any maintenance logs and ticketing systems
- Do you have any lubricants dispensing management & recommendation systems
- Cheaper Ik test kits
if u have a yes in of the above, then I have a big account for you
you have done a great job, but have there been any issue with your safety?. from your posts about this company it seems you’ve really straightened out a lot things since you got there.
1) Have you considered developing a Facial Recognition system for forecourts for repeat customers targeting and reward?
is the hardware there already or you want everything from scratch for the forecourt? I think there is a Company in UK called Mars which does this forecourt system and it has camera for surveillance etc
2) Do you have any maintenance logs and ticketing systems
yep[B]
- Do you have any lubricants dispensing management & recommendation systems[/B]
This I have to check. Tomorrow I give you an answer
4) Cheaper Ik test kits
This I have to check. Kesho nikupee jibu.
Btw we were trying to start a SimCard Kiosk which has Mobile Money integration(can deposit, withdraw, Sim swap, new Sim,) here in Africa but penetrating is hard. But we fight another day
[ATTACH=full]295714[/ATTACH]
Mhhhh may be i need to make a comeback
Mwambie aende pale oracle Westland with around 700k atapata a reliable POS mzuri Sana wacha kunukishaa kitunguu kila mahali bro:D:D:D
Wacha anilipe 350k pekee nimpee system.
Wacha equity bank iende oracle :D:D:D
Kindly dm I’m a software developer and I got all the abilities to the system
Boss niko hiyo field pia,rushia mimi scrubs angalau
Equity hawezi lipishwa 700k iyo ni bei ya SMES equity watalipa millions…but anyway if you can do a reliable pos with 350k then nukishaa kitunguu hakuna haja kutajirisha mzungu:D:D:D