POGBACK

https://i.guim.co.uk/img/media/2c1e48a62c4823ce607e8177717912b428b13b3b/0_33_4928_2957/master/4928.jpg?w=620&q=55&auto=format&usm=12&fit=max&s=b72bf14ee90f982cf0229e9986fc7434

https://i.guim.co.uk/img/media/af6cdb4de009ecdc7eacfd8004f6947dd97395f5/0_76_2764_1659/master/2764.jpg?w=620&q=55&auto=format&usm=12&fit=max&s=a4747749dcd1723d8b61ac23311620ba

https://i.guim.co.uk/img/media/de25ab9eb524e7a8cc66516b4825673f2e51f2b1/0_0_2238_1452/master/2238.jpg?w=620&q=55&auto=format&usm=12&fit=max&s=526730cc2721fb74814f6fcb655d2d16

https://i.guim.co.uk/img/media/e498ae1a9b22dd13a84a1dd82fb177c825ae7a45/0_199_5568_3340/master/5568.jpg?w=620&q=55&auto=format&usm=12&fit=max&s=cdb2cb2ecff897d90af75bb0a8223b54

https://i.guim.co.uk/img/media/d3d2fbcc9d5c2ad3be2c613237da4068b766cb0b/0_0_3664_2343/master/3664.jpg?w=620&q=55&auto=format&usm=12&fit=max&s=2eefa5ecc023d486ea5430ab5a2542ca

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/content/dam/football/2016/10/19/111562273_Mesut-large_trans++qVzuuqpFlyLIwiB6NTmJwfSVWeZ_vEN7c6bHu2jJnT8.jpg

http://img.uefa.com/MultimediaFiles/Photo/competitions/Comp_Matches/02/41/51/55/2415155_w3.jpg

https://s.yimg.com/bt/api/res/1.2/CMyF1DcCQwouw1ZE7yVRow--/YXBwaWQ9eW5ld3NfbGVnbztmaT1maWxsO2g9Mzc3O3B4b2ZmPTUwO3B5b2ZmPTA7cT03NTt3PTY3MA--/http://media.zenfs.com/en-GB/homerun/omnisport.uk/247ce792644b2fd0204bde49905eddbb

http://www.footballinsider247.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/10/walcott-ludogorets.jpg?x29486

Barber to barber midfielder amefunga mbili leo na moja ni pena na hatuezi kaa na amani. Jana ozil aliweka hattrick na hatukusumbua

sawa

[ATTACH=full]63526[/ATTACH]

dumbaas celebrated his FIRST ever hat trick ni ka ameshnda kikombe… sycophant mwingine apa he would rather rub arsenal shit on our faces than let a thread from another club stand…*sigh apa watoto ni wengi and you sir ni KITOTO

Tafuta maji ukunywe kijana; Kiwaru itakunyonga :smiley:

mwambie afanye ivo sunday:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes: hio ni kuangukia naanajichocha hapo,sjui akawai hattricks anaweza toa nguo ama???

kiwaru ya nini?him scoring his first ever hat trick

Correct!!!
Meanwhile Old Bus Vs New Bus loading…

[ATTACH=full]63559[/ATTACH]

ata ya Liverpool ilikuwa and i clearly recall you score prediction…we shall overcome this also GOON

umesahau kuambia panya za manchieth hio hat trick ilikuwa ya CHAMPS league si hio plastic cup wanashindania team za relegation .

Wanashindania kikombe ya uji. Bure kabisa.

Being a United fan, its no question the team still got a mountain to climb. Jose knows he got work to do. But on this very tight schedule with tricky games starting early this week, he kicked off on a fair note with a draw at Anfield; a game that Liverpool was theirs to lose as they had proved a hard nut to crack both at Stamford Bridge and Emirates. The Europa win is just a “morale boost” in preparation of the big game this weekend. That’s when we’ll know if Jose is indeed in the right direction. So for now, tuwe chini ya maji bado. I see guys still trying desperately hard to look relevant. Wacha watu wajibambe.

Trophies alikua ashashinda and only the hat trick remained in his career portfolio. secondly hyo Europa ni baby league. mnaringa kucheza second tier yet watu wa first tier hatuongei.

S.V una maneno…tunaringa tukiwa na nani…

stop giving them that airtime. Hata wakiwa hiyo ligi, they have done NADA since its inception. Its just talk they got. So don’t feed them.