[MEDIA=twitter]1540021240018210817[/MEDIA]
I remember aliporudi old trafford in 2016 with soo much jubilation mpaka he was featured in that adidas ad ya stormzy.
Pogba will be in MLS in the next 3 years.
Good riddance, mtu badala aconcentrate kwa pitch kazi ni funny hair styles and dance moves kule Instagram.
Reminds me of another flop called Memphis Depay who used to dress to kill over the weekend and spent time buying expensive items yet not performing when it comes to what he was being paid for.
Manze kwanza his debut after returning at OT jamaa alingara sana. I rem that game very well, it was an opening match being played on a Friday, I guess against Soton if I am an not wrong
Hakuna vile angeperform in a substandard team. Pogba akiwa national team hudisplay game visited sana.
Who is this Pombal you speak of? Anyway…he was not happy playing at Man U.
This has to be the most annoying transfer of all time, and I’m not even a Man U fan!
Autocorrect mdau.
Haujui pogba wewe, ushaona jamaa akishield ball bila kupass unaweza dhani babake alikuwa watchman
He should be sued for obtaining money with false pretences. Huyo hakuna tofauti na wash wash.
Any player sold by manjester is a spent. Cartridge kuna vile wanakuroga.
Hehe … sharap
Bt akitoa pass ama assist huwa bab kubwa.
Reminds me one Mario balloteli… you sense the talent but sideshows mingiii.
Kwani man u walirogwa every player they sign is a flop.They should introduce nominees for flop of the year award.The great di maria even flopped!!.
Umesahau Depay, Van de beek, Lukaku etc
Maybe its a sign ti change tact. Perhaps focus on academy players