Pocophone F1 vs Galaxy Note 9. The Ultimate Price War!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uMfaPyxUM5c

Tuseme tu Poco phone ni premium ya peasants :smiley:

Niaje homo @Web Dev

HOMOWEBDEV

In as much as I like Poco, some comparisons especially on price are not woth talking about

@Deorro please help

Huawei p20 lite iko aje ?

Sijui, ambia @Shiroe akusaidie

The reason why there is this discussion is because the two phones, despite the price difference, have literally the same specs. That’s why the Pocophone is popular.

they only share a soc, every other spec is different. That’s why we cannot compare them price-wise.

it’s like VW Toureg, Audi Q7, Porsche Cayenne and Bentley Bentyga which use the same engine platform but have different prices

Ata nilikuwa nimefikiria wewe ni HOMOWEBDEV lakini webdev can’t be this shallow.

Hata wewe @admin unapost duplicate posts kwani unatumia 2g network:D

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D nirikuwa nadrive

Anyone considering to buy the note 9 will not be having the pocophone as an option
True they have the same processor
But compare camera quality miles apart, build quality, design etc.

https://www.forbes.com/sites/bensin/2018/09/10/xiaomis-300-pocophone-vs-samsungs-1250-galaxy-note-9-its-closer-than-youd-think/#512fe0901a34

At least we have a Kenyan review…endelea vivyo hivyo

Pocophone iko sawa but the design is a NO. Otherwise if it had a stylish design it could have been a cool gadget

Pokophone lol how do you even buy a phone with such a name…samsung galaxy all the way

[ATTACH=full]198012[/ATTACH]