Please advice your wives to eat healthy diet and exercise

537742_b1e75e63c4cb4fb2ff1f118e02011e12.jpeg

This is why I’m never getting married. Hii ni vitu gani sasa?

A good proportion of women change their attitude when they get married.

From the loving patient kind woman who cooked you chapatis over the weekend when she came to visit your house, always listening to your issues with an encouraging ear. She would go jogging or swimming and care about her appearance.

To the bitter, complaining, nagging woman you wake up to every morning. She can not set foot in the kitchen because now we have a nanny who’s job it is to take care of the first born. And every day when you are coming home from work you want to show up as late as possible so you don’t have to listen to her constant negativity (or maybe she is completely silent with you, and she spends most of her time talking with and gossiping with the nanny as if you are a visitor or guest in your own house)

Huyu ni mama ya homosexual @PHARMACY mtoto wa malaya.

@PHARMACY alitombwa mcoondu high school. As a result he is obsessed with homosexuality.

Tomba socks bila kusumbua bottom fagget

Weka picha ya Mrs Chifumbitika, face uncovered, then we shall have reason to listen.

is that blond hair? :D:D:D:

whyy??

A homosexual recruitment thread

Anza kulead by example uingie gym. Si lazma akae kama model but itabidi uimply utaendea slices nje asiposhape up ([COLOR=rgb(235, 107, 86)]I am not married and this might be very bad advice)

@Cross Fire alias @Uzo alias @Tauren you won’t marry since after kutombwa matako ulivurutwa balls hauwezi zaliza priss

ati bibi huwa anakusengenya na mboch hehe pole kwa hayo masaibu

It’s normal. With a little exercise and fasting or diet change she will be good. She actually looks good. Could be her husband likes her so

Blessed Sunday folks

Akilala flat unasahau kama Kuna ka utambi ,unaslide to nyweeeee. These ginger root shaped women are faya in fornications

OKUYU WOMENS SHAPE