I have this friend who is a polite guy and commited to his family. Just the other day, his wife expressed a need to start rearing chicken where they reside. So he went and bought metal bars and mesh then paid a fundi to make a small hardy coop for the chicken. The wife then bought a few hens. They started laying well almost all of them. He even buys quality chicken feed. Recently, he went and cooked two eggs. The wife got angry and told him not to be eating those eggs since they are meant for sale. Is this right villagers? With all the effort he put in you mean he can’t eat an egg or two? Si hii ni hujuma jameni?!
if am the man,I’ll avoid her eggs and her pussy
He is the man of the house not a child. He should assert himself.
Mwanaume akijiingiza Fox River a.k.a marriage life, bila akili ni kukaliwa atakaliwa
serikali ilipinduliwa kama uyo jamaa ako kwa zile blanketi oldskul. asonge na asijaribu kukaribia mayai na si tafadhali
If you buy a toy for a child, you don’t again go and start playing with it at the expense of the child…that is not your toy, even if you bought it.
Your friend= You.
Sasa juu tumejua umekaliwa na bibi, achana na hiyo story ya kuku kabisa.
Sio Mimi my friend
Good wife who understands good business practices. He should open for her more businesses because she has good principles for business. Your friend should give the wife more duties and responsibilities and open more businesses for her. He should also stop inteefering with her business…eating the eggs without asking is a sign that he does not respect and value her efforts that is why she is upset.
Regardless of all his efforts?!
Awache kula stock:D
It is her business, no matter who has put in effort. It is her business, let your friend stop interfering…the wife feels like that is her business and probably wants to run it her way to feel like she is doing something useful. If he wants peace of mind at home, keep off. Just support and buy things but keep off managing the affairs of that business. Sai hiyo biz ikifail atasema ni kwa sababu mayai zote zilikua zinakulwa na bwana. That is her own thing for her to feel important so keep off.
To reassert himself he should go ahead and slaughter one chicken…mayai awachie watoto
Eeh! Si Moto itawaka huko?
Slaughter another one…thats one ungrateful woman…you need to show her you are the boss
It’s not as easy as it may seem
Why cant he add one hen that specifically lays eggs for him.
Good idea
Some people don’t know how business works or make profit…sad
Reminds me of the pettiness we used to do my mother reared a lot of chicken and we could only eat Chicken when she says so…so is the eggs mainly on pan cakes…so this one time she travelled and my father called me and ordered me to Boil the water already slaughtered two chicken one for lunch the other for supper… maan naeza sema hio nyumba haiku kalika bwana took all the Blame while laughing internally