system
December 12, 2016, 6:17pm
The equator line when you ban talkers is not organised. It passes south of the midpoint which really upsets the order in the universe. Kindly ensure that it passes at the MIDDLE. And coz you are african, i gotta repeat: KINDLY ANUSURE THAT IT PASSES AT THE MIDDLE.
Here are examples:
[ATTACH=full]72561[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]72562[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]72564[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]72566[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]72567[/ATTACH]
…and many more
sort out that petty issue, and many more dear african
system
December 12, 2016, 6:22pm
Hata wewe utapelekwa Ol Pejeta usimame na wenzako huko.
[ATTACH=full]72568[/ATTACH]
system
December 12, 2016, 6:26pm
Tiriitiondo:
Nini hii?
You too intelligent for your race.
Come my father give you work
Sheeple
December 12, 2016, 6:34pm
12 Likes
Eng_iti
December 12, 2016, 7:14pm
Patrome
December 13, 2016, 7:47am
you mean like a blow-job?
system
December 13, 2016, 8:03am
Come my father fuck your girl have baby smart like me not foolish primate like you
Patrome
December 13, 2016, 8:17am
weak…try again. I’ll wait!
4makind
December 13, 2016, 8:28am
Ferk. Halt population growth
What the fahk!!! Nyasaye wanje… you need to see that and appreciate how not so bad things are here in .ke…
Eng_iti
December 13, 2016, 10:48am
Imagine of Human Carcasses strewn all over the place, decaying and while at it, wild dogs feasting on them!
Ukiskia @Sheeple anasema iko mtu mhindi anakataa kwenda kwao, then now you know.
ION, most of these people have no Homes.
Reyrey
December 13, 2016, 11:20am
woiii :o :o Wish I could unsee that. Now I see why they prefer the ‘Land of the Blacks’ ,reminding us why they should be here. Development ,sijui railway na kadhalika.
system
December 13, 2016, 1:29pm
Imagine of Human Carcasses strewn all over the place, decaying and while at it, wild dogs feasting on them!
Ukiskia @Sheeple anasema iko mtu mhindi anakataa kwenda kwao, then now you know.
ION, most of these people have no Homes.
ohh! all hail the professor of india affairs
fool