Plastic rice

I would like to share with you villagers about this. I heard about plastic rice in Kenya & I also heard a conversation between some people at some shopping centre. There is this type of rice very common in Kenya & people in Nakuru have eaten it so much (me included). This type of rice is yellowish, let me simply say that it’s not exactly yellow, but it’s the nearest colour. Actually, prefer cream.
Anyway, so apparently, you can soak this 'common plastic rice ’ for hours. I tested & guess what, this rice doesn’t change at all. I am just wondering, have I been eating plastic rice for ages? I mean, me & some million people dwelling in and around Nakuru?

[ATTACH=full]111224[/ATTACH]

Kikundi cha hii tuliona kujeni na crude weapons, amepatikana akiregarega kipande ii

Niaje gaylord

Ciru Muriuki introduced her autistic sister to
the world opening up on living with a sister
with a disability most never understood. She
shed some light on their relationship as well.
The outspoken feminist made a plea to her
followers asking them to help her grant Karen
the dreams of her life. Posting on social
media, she asked,
“This is my sister Karen. She is slightly less
than 13 months older than me. She was my first
bestie.
Karen has not had an easy life, she is on the
Autism spectrum. She has had to deal with a
family that didn’t understand her, schools that
didn’t quite know what to do with her, and the
inevitable bullying from little shits masquerading
as children.
And in spite of all this, she is the kindest, most
giving, and most incredibly talented person I
know. You should hear her playing the piano.
Friends. She will blow your mind.
If I could, I’d give my sister the world, and I’m
working every day until I can. Before I can make
that NYS money, I need a favor.
You see, Karen has wanderlust, but had never
been fortunate enough to leave the country. I
want to change that, and you can help me.
Go on this link and vote for me , and let us make
my sister’s entire year…scratch that…entire
LIFE.
Sank you please.”

@jumabekavu alikutumia selfie?

:D:D:D:D:D:Dhe he…naona finally mulikutana:)

Hehehe.
Kabisa.
Hiyo mapengo ni kwasababu ya mawe.

Plastic rice is fake news.

Read more widely, son. That’s why you went to school in the first place.

when I need rice I go to the market I don’t buy packed rice maybe just in mwea…we need to be cautious when buying rice especially from the supermarket shelves. I saw an article where they are using glue in stato to piece together meat to make a steak :confused:

Read widely too old man, things are changing.
Sample this video.

for heaven’s sake @MBOMB !

…and hell’s permission @gashwin. I have an open mind. People go to great lengths to make an extra coin . Did you not see the exposee on fake products Royco etal from Kariobangi light industries?