Plastic water bottles are made from polyethylene terephthalate. Whenever a bottle is heated, the material releases the chemicals bisphenol and antimony, also known as BPA. BPA essentially lowers testosterone levels (neuters you), causes cardiovascular issues, and inhibits your body’s ability to manage blood sugar which can lead to diabetes (another dick killing disease), wrecks your learning memory, causes behavioral problems, like aggression,BPA, in a nutshell, causes premature death.
I have been working on a mjengo for the last couple of months and through that experience I’ve noticed a highly alarming development that will ruin a whole generation men. Before this fellows turn up for mjengo, they pass through a kibandaski where they are served hot tea in plastic cups. Midday, a mathe shows up with hot porridge that’s in a plastic jerrycan and serves it to them in plastic cups. Lunch, these fuckers eat hot githeri that’s cooked with a plastic serving cup in it, and that’s served in plastic plates. Jioni, this fuckers pitia base ya supu. The searing hot soup inagongwa kwa kibuyu ya plastic and it’s served in a plastic cup.
You can imagine the amount of BPA this fuckers consume, they stand no chance.
some people indulge in all vices and live longer than the health conscious… stress, depression, and anxiety promote lifestyle illnesses including the ones you mentioned. so nugu kama wewe enye ina worry about everything is likely to die in his 40s or 50s… heneway endelea kuskiza kina faucii
Wafula has been eating hot ugali na mrenda from plastic utensils since birth and now properly services bibi ya mdosi who has never connected the dots why his sons excel in rugby,na physique si ya shiny eye.
The common use of cheap plastic is a pretty recent phenomenon. Wazee watakuambia they used sahani na kikombe ya mabati…that’s why they still have the energy to fuak young gels…while at 35, the good Olmonk can’t get it up or even have the big dick energy needed to chase tail. The wafulas who used to fuak bibi ya mdoso are long gone…