As you may well know we single childfree women love holidays. We live for holidays . We plan holidays with gusto. We make a really big deal about it. We extend it . We go on holiday every chance we get. Shockingly I have realised that people with kids on holiday are rushing back to work like wanafukuzwa makwao. Kwani y’all don’t want to bond with your kids?! Mimi Niko party after party until next week. Nyinyi rudini tuu ofisini.![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Hehe.. capote you are trying too hard. Hii message huwa haiukubaliki among females.. they want men. Wanaume.
Amenyamaza sana leo, are you thinking what I’m thinking ![]()
Alikuwa ame book @cortedivoire holiday mzima, no wonder huyo mkisii hajakuwa online.
What am I trying too hard? Are the men who are always talking about lanyes trying too hard? Why is it trying too hard when I talk about my life and other women who are like me? I wasn’t convincing anyone to join my lifestyle. I was just asking a simple question why y’all parents always in a hurry to go back to work? Kuna watu najua they hardly ever take leave which is something you might expect from a single person bcz they’re taunted to be workaholics.
In actual fact the single, celibate, childfree women I know have lived in different places and holiday alot more than people with kids. We may not do the crowd oriented weekend safari rally Naivasha ones because we like to go for minimum a week to two weeks. Why don’t those people take a week during Easter to spend with their kids if we can go solo vacation ata 2 weeks ? Isn’t that paradoxical?
Of course women want men. What else would you want if you’ve been brainwashed from before you could talk to be obsessed with prince charming and knights in shining armour. Romcoms from male media moguls to drive you into being boy crazy when you are a teen instead of focusing on school.
It’s actually a miracle that women are able to leave men behind at all. It’s like deprogramming from a cult you are born into. Damn near impossible but thank God, women are super resilient ,gifted in building community out of sincere empathy and goodwill - the sisterhood never sleeps. We are making great strides. Y’all are already complaining about declining birth rates. In some countries it’s in negative, they can’t replenish their numbers.
Women are taking back their power. The power to make the species EXTINCT. It’s working - in some countries women are being paid to give birth, have upto a year of paid maternity leave. Israel actually give each child a stipend. We’ve come a long way baby! From no right to vote to being paid to have children and even getting government stipend?! Chimpanzees are still talking about reparations 400 years later - zero progress. Let’s give it time and see if the manosphere efforts to fearmonger women back into their arms will get the numbers up, projections stipulate 1 out of 5 women will be single and childfree by 2030. That’s ALOT!