pinkies kujeni

[ATTACH=full]186798[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]186799[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]186788[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]186789[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]186791[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]186792[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]186793[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]186795[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]186796[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]186797[/ATTACH]

A rant and a half this one is.

The replies on that thread were hilarious… mostly men thanking the author for the wonderful post.

Its well said,i support it 100%.

They write such things on twitter to provoke women and increase their men followers or create a buzz on their handle.

Nakuonea 18

Wacha niitafute ni some replies huko

Si uongo saaaaaana.
I know some “Jesus take the wheel” ladies.
When I was on procreation mode they were on recreation mode.
Now they are trying procreation as I enjoy my recreation.
[ATTACH=full]186815[/ATTACH]

wooi pinkies wote wa ktalk

…local government:D:D. Hii iwekwe lexicon

Wapi our own @girlciki93? Kuja uone vile umetusiwo hapa.

hapo kwa “local govt” ni zero chills

I suspect all people that punctuate their sentences with god and jesus. something is always amiss

Poosey comes too easy for us men to commit. But amesema ukweli hapo.

Gospel truth

At old age
Wanakuaga wamemwaga mayai ka yote…
so kupata mtoi ni kibarua

what are you saying? You are not on the field anymore?

Nope.

Kinda true,I see all this ladies on IG whiling away in clubs smoking shisha and top shelf whiskies every other day and I pity them.Its not bad to do it but moderately.By the time they in their mid 30’s, same dudes will move on to younger women or get married and use them as testimonies, then the ladies start posting motivational quotes, bible verses et al. How many men did Sheila Mwanyigha turn down at her prime.Now she’s in her 40’s and the pool is very thin. Another thing I’ve noticed as well.Its almost fashionable for 8 out of 10 ladies you meet to be a single mother.Why ladies? Let’s make wise decisions when younger.Stop the, I can make it on my own attitude and let’s raise children and keep families like its meant to be.