Pink Handles Sacco...

Having been around the block for some time now, I have conducted a personal research. I have done the chasing and I have just sat back and let the hunters do all the chasing. Men love sex and i know for a fact that anticipation of sex excites a man more than the sex itself. Now, that period of anticipation is when you as a woman, you have all the power, like literally you got all the damn power!

When you sleep with a man too easily, you lose all the power. Close those deals, get your contracts signed, he should agree to what you want before you give it up. Call me a whore or a calculating bitch but NO MAN SAYS YES EASILY TO A WOMAN THAN A MAN WHO WANTS TO FERK YOU. Men love the chase, the challenge of getting a woman, the more challenging you are, the more excited they are about you. As a woman. you have better chances of getting what you want during the chase, lay the ground rules during this period sio eti ukishagawa ndio unataka kujifanya mjanja.

[ATTACH=full]37702[/ATTACH]

Now I know how you got that title barely one month after joining the village. Won’t bother to ask who you boinked and or are still boinking…

26 Likes

We don’t need the pussy . Am abstaining.

He can ‘buy’ an aircraft too when in such a situation. Only to come to senses and claim he meant a kabambe.

But all I want is the goddamn FERK!!! Kugawa tu…Aaaiii!!

that’s a fist, weka mbisha ya coochie like literally

Hehehe. Yenyewe sikuwa nimenotice kuna k/talk sweetheart.
Ala!

This is fucking @Deorro’s doing.
:mad:

I’ve been here for a very long time. I just underwent metamorphosis due to some issues.

Clenched fist is a sign of strength.

been here a long time my ass!!
We demand an explanation! @admin and all his stupid minions kujeni hapa!
By the powers invested in me by the Council of Elders, this Sacco is hereby suspended from conducting any and all business until this issue is put to rest.

Hii ni ujinga tupu. Tell us something we dont know…

Na vile Niko na dry spell, si unigawiye?

Yeahhhhhh! Way to go girl.

[ATTACH=full]37706[/ATTACH]
Naona war ikianza. Nimejiseti nione poa.

Nimeketi pare -------------->

[SIZE=6]vest[/SIZE]
play
verb \ˈvest
Popularity: Bottom 50% of words
[SIZE=5]Simple Definition of vest[/SIZE]
[li]: to give (someone) the legal right or power to do something or to own land or property[/li]
[/ul]

Im on a serious powertrip right now…no time for corrections right now. But thanks for the heads up.

This shit isnt fair bwana. People have put it time contributing to the village then titles are being handed out all willy-nilly?! We cant let this injustice stand…

The views expressed in this thread are the personal views of the author, and should not be taken as the views of the Pink Handlers Sacco.

ile mod mono iliabiririwo na hii slut, ikapatiana tittle through back door.Sijataja mtu