Morning gals.
Let us always appreciate the little things our significant others do to us, no matter how small it is. Have a good day
[ATTACH=full]35480[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]35481[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]35482[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]35483[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]35484[/ATTACH]
system
March 30, 2016, 5:37am
Following for Mama Watoto.
Oh! It’s a drawing. (not real)
For 20 marks, name the characters depicted in the pictures.
Pic 1: @Female Perspective and male Perspective
Pic2: Jakenya and @Supu don wakikunywa supu ya pweza
Pic 3: @Lola - , @Tommy Lee Sparta, their dogs Tommy and Lee Sparta.
Pic 4: Mrs @Guru , Mr Guru and their fones
Pic 5: @Purr_27 and @Ka-Buda
Guru
March 30, 2016, 6:15am
aviator:
Pic2: @Mundu Mulosi and @Supu don wakikunywa supu ya pweza
Fixed. Hatutaki vita ya Bukusu.
Although it could have suited @nairobilay and @Supu don coz of that tatoo…
aviator:
hahahhaha how did you know? i wish you had the one where he shaves my pubs…
hahahhaha…nairobilay is a player…we all like him…
system
March 30, 2016, 6:22am
aviator:
Ni @Supu don na @Mundu Mulosi , utatuma mulosi asilipe rent ya march. Don’t make him feel insecure, ’ we aren’t here to break relationships’.
Ati kii?
Universal player playing all media?
Hehehehehe, fortunately it has been fixed [SIZE=1]kufurahisha murogi . [SIZE=1]Lakini sisi wote tunajua thu[/SIZE]bu ndon is a player, yaani anaimbishanga[/SIZE].
bby…am still very mad…
this is a smooth player…very cheeky…them bad boys who knows what to say and when…
i think i know you @Lisamarie
hahahhahha…[SIZE=2]player wa mdomo…sio wa quma…[/SIZE]
@Mundu Mulosi what is so difficult to fix here? Usaidiwe??