Pink handles = dudes? OK

@pseudonym na @Phylgee najua you guys struggle with showering.
ata leaving the house ni shida.
I can just picture 2 fat mamas in their 30’s brown teeth. dreadlocks brown,. eek! endeni salon priz
At first i was convinced u were dudes (kama shiroe) which was ok!
But vile nimeona u are really chics… pathetic!
No wonder u are always jealous and bitter.
The fat u have accumulated from years of laziness is taking its toll
30+ and nowhere else to turn. Ovaries mlizichoma na overdose ya P2.
THERE IS NO WAY IN 10,000 YEARS U 2 HAVE ANY KIDS
UR RELATIONSHIPS ARE BOUND TO FAIL. CHALI ANAWEZA KUA TRAINWRECK. BUT DAME AKIZAMA ITS GAME OVER
ALAFU FAT WOMEN STINK
Mnakuja kujifinyilia kwa kijiji ya wazee as women
Know ur place in the social ladder
now go clean the house and get me a beer from the fridge

KOJOA ULALE PRIIIIZZZZ

Smh…poop guy
Ulinunua mattress mpya?

TOP DEFINITION
Dickriding
Dickriding is when someone overpraises another person with intentions to get noticed, or to get approval by that person. This person acts like a groupie in hopesof obtaining extra cool points with that person.

Ur breath smells like poop

Brothel hopper, sorry you are carrying the sweep that I gave you sijui when upto this day ,… You are more of a woman than I am. So sad you can’t even get a girlfriend bc you can barely see your dick. Are you usually even able to erect leave alone ejaculate?? I pity those hoes… So you dedicate a whole thread to two stinking fat women??you couldn’t find your line of hoes to burst your small nuts in today ?? Sad to prove that your nuts are 100* bigger the size of your brain. Go take your hormonal pills

Bhangi usiyovuta yakuwashia nini??

@Phylgee we ni momo

[ATTACH=full]199745[/ATTACH]

Yo… You got a fat ass…or you just big… Its not I can’t finesse better but its just
[ATTACH=full]199750[/ATTACH]
I Don care

She’s petite,:cool:
Wtf? Have you actually slept since jana

Is he ever woke??? Hahaha

Sleep is the cousin of death and am a God
[ATTACH=full]199758[/ATTACH]
@Phylgee am still on that ass…
[ATTACH=full]199760[/ATTACH]
Is that ass fat

:smiley: On a good day.

[ATTACH=full]199761[/ATTACH]
Huh? That ass better be good cuz we need to woke on some other issues a that are arising…

What’s that supposed to mean that I act out… Yall tripping I keep. It 100…
[ATTACH=full]199762[/ATTACH]
Its just that I go 0-100
Real quick

@Phylgee that like means you confident… Well am boo hunting since @pseudonym has made irreconcilable moves…forcing this drastic action
[ATTACH=full]199764[/ATTACH]

:D:D:DAcha upatwe

waaah jeso tuu hebu leta wrink ya hiyo sweep we ogle

:D:D:D:D:D Yani this meria fiasco was my downfall?
But…wait for iiiittttt…
To get to Baby gal here you got to up your game and trounce me.
See the problem with y’all in this forum is all talk and no action.:wink:

Wewe hapana… Siwes…me talk…yiu practically left me dangling on the cold north ukakimbila trucker… Nikasema isorait ni macho anamsafisha then next naona ni more than hand shakes… Nikajua hapa nimeebwa doggi
[ATTACH=full]199772[/ATTACH]
Nikasema never ever with you… Ulinicheza roho… So @Phylgee this a one time offer… Hata kama niliku wa kwa allies na switch side kama alejandro

[ATTACH=full]199773[/ATTACH]