hahaha
Hi nympho!
hahaha
Hi nympho!
ror! yes!
Are you still a lesbian?
@Female Perspective tells the hekaya, we shall say if it holds the threshold of first kiss.
[ATTACH=full]35642[/ATTACH]
[SIZE=4]Plagiarism is the greatest transgression in the village.it is highly abhorred
CSI Ktalkā¦we do not sleep[/SIZE]
Shemale mkae kando.
Maybe it is the same narrator.
Hata orthodox juice, sawa.
a 21 yr old orthodox in 2005 ,hmm thatāll make the narratorās age around 42 yrs now.seems legit though.let me check with Kate Dries from jezebel.com
2005 not 1995.
Na muwashane na hii thread ni ya pink handlers!
Heheh
@spax you have been caught!!! :D:D:D Ata mtu hubadilisha details kiasi :D:D ety I was still technically a virgin wtf does this even mean?
No wonder when you say you have have a car, dream house etc no one believes your shit⦠You gon have to come with another handle after this embarrassment cause I will ALWAYS be on your case, I promise ![]()
Really waiting for your response THIS IS GOLD ![]()
We, wacha kuchochea. Leave it to pink handles
Wacha hizo. 2005 is 11 yrs ago, making the age to be 32 at the moment. How old is our @spax? I believe she is the one who wrote that item, ama that person plagiarized her work.
Ata sikua nicomment apa, nlikua nasoma comments tu kisha mtu akapatikana na plagiarism now Iām even doubting his/her gender⦠If you conduct a survey here pink handles are not more than 5 here⦠Acha nikupatie maswali zangu uniulizie, ju curiosity is killing me
pop goes the bubbleā¦
You were already having sex at 12 yearsā¦sorry I know this is a pink handle thingyā¦but continue
Ngombe kapatikana
Wa-Mombasa kuja ucheze āndegeā na @spax
it was hypothetical like a big dick story ,cheza chini mtu yangu