Pills : Ritalin

So i have been wanting to try this pill over so much hype on how it makes you concentrate.I obtained a fake prescription and bought a couple of ritalin pills from a famous chemist in nairobi.

Far from my expectations i didnt feel any euphoria.My concentration was more or less the same.Of course my mind was much calmer as though it was on standby.

For those who are looking for this pill they should no there is no miracle that comes from it although user experience may differ.

I also noted its hard to get a prescription for it.You may need a fake one.

Thats my review guys.Thankyou.

Kunywa keg wachana na prescription drugs. Ghasia takataka

Poonda. Why abuse prescription drugs for people with special needs like adhd. Are you a fukckin moron?

If you have adhd you’ll feel it

I have adhd.i only felt the concerta version of ritalin.hoping to go back to it.

Jaribu Adderall.

Aderall ni ngumu kupata kenya though ziko.i need something i can rely on throughout. Have you ever tried adderal

If that is so, then why do you need a fake prescription? Ngite.

I prefer ritalin. Since it only works for around 4 hours. After those 4 hours your appetite might come back.

effects of concerta lasts the whole day, with a concomitant loss of appetite. You can get really skinny.

If you’re drinking while on the stuff, you experience less blackouts with ritalin. Chill stuff.

Sijui about adhd but I know in life once you truly identify a problem, you are already halfway in solving it.

Am sure there are other ways of dealing with adhd, ukichambua mtandao utapata. Wacha pills zikuwe last option e.g Tips for Managing Adult ADHD - HelpGuide.org

Sitajifanya ati naelewa adhd, but I know most problems have more than one solution.

Its hard to be prescribed one, doctors are reluctunt due to Abuse. Ngite

These are drug fiends, looking for reasons to abuse prescription drugs. Ata hajui ADD spectrum ni nini