[ATTACH=full]156216[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]156217[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]156218[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]156222[/ATTACH]
@123tokambio bwana @Mega king
Hii tuli…
Methuselah akiwa boy child
It has always been a game of a snake chasing it’s own tail.
0% resemblance
poor photshop attempt
Fail
I know Noah and we grew up with his bro being one of my best friends… and thats not even resembling him. Guy looks a lot darker and Noah works out and you can see the difference in the arms . Even the face is not the same.
He’s about to sue a ton of people spreading this stories on the net and if I was you id take your post down
wacha vitisho
meffi
Oh please, spare us the empty threats.
Also, camera in certain light conditions you might appear darker than you are.
Kama boinnet ameambia korti sikuji na siogopi unadhani raia tutaogopa mtu anaitwa akalla?!
Have you ever heard someone being charge in a court of law together with others not before the court and judgement entered against individuals jointly or severally? When the auctioneer lands to attach the inheritance left behind by your grandfather and all the investment you have worked for all your life, that’s when you will realize there if a difference between you and Boinnet.
Noah Akalla should tell Kenyans who sent him
I don’t want to know, cos i don’t care
Noah Akala is suing nobody. He ought to have known better.
Wacha vitisho za peni mbili Noah.