Pictures of the Day: ISIS VBIED

https://cdn.rt.com/files/2017.07/original/5968f36adda4c89b4d8b4567.jpg
https://cdn.rt.com/files/2017.07/original/5968ef9edda4c80e388b4567.jpg
https://cdn.rt.com/files/2017.07/original/5968f0affc7e93d6668b456a.jpg

https://cdn.rt.com/files/2017.07/original/59691fa3fc7e93dd798b4567.jpg
https://cdn.rt.com/files/2017.07/original/5968f0affc7e93d6668b456b.jpg

https://cdn.rt.com/files/2017.07/original/59692383dda4c8e4618b4567.jpg

Hizi ni za Mosul?

Syria and Iraq is a scene of a bad post apocalypse Hollywood movie only that its very real.

do u know the meaning of VBIEDk?

Hizi walichukua forcefully from civilians huko Mosul and improvised them. Isis will be the end of the middleast this war will never end,it’s just taken a new curve.

Hizo vitu ziko armor plated kweli ama wametumia tu mabati ya kutengeneza wheelbarrow?

Ni steel plates

ziko sawa
prototypes
[ATTACH=full]112756[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]112757[/ATTACH]

What is this?

Shit just got real, if only they could use their ingenuity to build something more useful to the human race.

Mad max

I highly doubt as well, armour is a skill set, so far that can only block a stone unless proven.

:eek:Hii gari ya pili hupandwa aje??

What is mad max?

Something that rides on a fury road

What is a furry road?

You ask so meekly like a little bitch!

It’s a movie, Sawa toto?

Mad max ni Movie…, walikuwa na hizo contraptions kwa hizo movie

OK.

Simple RPGs deal these things blows before they can make it to their destinations where they are supposed to be detonated. Problem is when they are used in ambushes where you have to use small arms to try and kill the drivers, where possible.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R7ZvdSjva8k