kill them all… let God sort them out!!!
What would have happened if the said thugs were taken to police cells and on Monday taken before a judge?
Endeleeni kuongea.
actually wangerudishwa kwa streets having been wiser on how to go about committing the crimes without being caught. Then they meet one of these online social justice warriors on his way home kwa gate akifungulia premio yake na anawekwa risasi ya spine anakua handicapped. Then you will see the social justice warrior on TV crying over insecurity and why the gova is doing “nothing”. Hao wezi wapigwe risasi pale wanapatikana. Ghasia taka taka
Ata kama niko na hangie hii haiwezi kunipita.
bond. out back in the streets to more action as they look for ya kula, ya wakili na ya ku-subvert justice. meanwhile an intimidated society cannot provide witnesses for a successful conviction. three years of mentions. acquital for lack of evidence. meanwhile the thug is older, bolder, more ruthless and heartless to a society he sees as persecuting him…
thanks, nimerekebisha:).
Get in touch with reality boss don’t be aloof
Introvert kuja bila kutumana,jirani ananyonga osungu
the society recommends to kill the thugs it has raised.
If they try to take to take this hardworking Cop to court, He should set up a safcom till number tutume donations, so that he gets the best lawyers in Kenya.
Cops need to be more descreet in this era of smartphones, human rights and IPOA. Shooting people in the middle of the street in broad daylight will only attract unnecesary attention to their unlawful ways of fighting crime. Whatever happened to taking criminals to Ngong forest and telling them to choose their bullet ala Patrick Shaw? @pamba tell your friends not to be too cocky. that gun and uniform can be taken away in a flash. Halafu?
Pojo mtakula…that was a calculated move by the undercover psychologically Isich will be safe for weeks before those kids get out to rob. Dawa ya Mwizi ni Risasi…
The officer will be transfered to another location
Jirani wewe tunajua husympathize na hao majambazi. These silly little boys even go as far as posting their loot on social media while bragging about their exploits. That to me means there’s no rehabilitating them, they’ve reached a point of no return.
What I find more worrying is the ease with which they acquire guns. Most of them live in single rooms in slum areas but can somehow afford to buy or hire guns. Kwani how cheap are guns nowadays?
That warrior deserves 21gun salute, robbers should appreciate the rules they live by, I hope these human rights retards some day face the kind of “red carpet reception” robbers accord their victims,… we need more policemen who delivers results in real time and maybe even in “camera”
huyu karao angebaki incognito tu. Next utaskia anakuwa investigated IPOA.
gun unahire 20k ukitumia bullet unalipa 10k per
That cop is a warrior and a hero, he is ripper, gouger, tearer, he is the talons in the night. His is justice to the unjust and fresh air in the streets.
@Acoustic what gives you the right to say that other peoples lives that were snatched and maimed by these kids do not matter…these are people who have made a conscious decision to rape, steal and kill. Just because you have never been attacked or have a loved one killed then it is ok for them to keep walking the streets.???
And since you want to own a gun…tell us what you intend to do when they come for you or your family…are you going to start preaching to them? Ama what is the gun for?
The best part of that video ni the final shots. Alipewa mpaka miguu zikabounce :D:D:D:D
Mwizi hafai kuhurumiwa. Kuna mwingine niliona akipigwa na mob, msee alikam na tarimbo akandunga huyo mwizi mara tatu kwa kichwa.
Obama estate?