Photos of triplet sisters marrying triplet brothers break the internet

2 hours ago 14452 views by Joseph Omotayo -

Triplets brothers and sisters have reportedly married themselves in Enugu state in a private wedding ceremony - According to local media Gistreel, the wedding took place between Okwuoma, Dumalu and Chinwe, and Kenechukwu, Chinedu, and Chukwuebuka - In the pictures, the men could be seen dressed in black suits while the women are magnificently attired with white wedding gowns

[ATTACH=full]307286[/ATTACH]

The photos of triplet sisters marrying triplet brothers in Nigeria have gone viral. According to Gistreel and many local media reports, the marriage took place in Enugu state. Pictures of the wedding surfaced on the internet on Sunday, June 7, as the name of the brothers were given as Kenechukwu, Chinedu, and Chukwuebuka.

The sisters’ names, according to the same media, are Okwuoma, Dumalu and Chinwe.

It was gathered that the wedding ceremony which occurred on the same day was attended by close family members and friends.

Choma kipyenga na ulale malenge

makende wewe

Takataka umafwi thread

@admin what happened to my title…? :rolleyes:o_O:saitan:

[ATTACH=full]307339[/ATTACH]

imagine being so dull and lacking in personality and identity that you scrape the bottom of the barrel for a final act at uniqueness.

In my community the wazee would not allow this. They will not let you marry in the same clan your brother has married into. But some Kikuyu are becoming Muslims which allows marrying your cousins so things are changing

hii ndio tunaita zero velocity ama?

Kuna vile moja ya Hao triplets on the right and middle kwa picha y kukaa is prettier than the other

Slejhama ulijinyonga? :D:D:D Ama ni ghost yako

sijai penda we we hata kidogo. piss off my comments

A Kikuyu can’t marry from the same clan that his brother has married from or one that his sister is married to.