Referrals for a person who can unlock an S9. Bought in the US for T-Mobile.
welcome to T-mobile arena , Las Vegas, Nevada.
ladies and gentlemen golden boy promotions together with HBO Pay Per View, presents to you, the main event of the evening…
Use SPFlash tools and install a custom ROM. LineageOS.
Translation?
Toa Hio Standard Android OS and put LineageOS
[ol]
[li]S9+ https://download.lineageos.org/star2lte [/li][li]S9 https://download.lineageos.org/starlte [/li][/ol]
https://spflashtools.com/windows/sp-flash-tool-v5-1640
You can do it yourself. Just visit the University of Youtube
Hauendi mazishi ya iron lady?
Gay
USA are sold Snapdragon edition of Galaxy devices. The rest of the world get Exynos. The lineage version only exists for Exynos
Iko wapi? Musikoma?
Next Saturday na itakuwa Vihiga.
Town next Kwa @Mundu Mulosi
Heheheee…
Flashing a phone:
If you have never done it before, good luck.
Make sure you have the right rom for your model. If your model has two or more versions, make sure that you get the rom exactly right for the exact version of your model. Make sure of this. An A8000 is not an a800f. They are both Galaxy a8 and look exactly the same, lakini one’s rom bricks the other.
Follow instructions. Follow the mathafaking instructions. Please.
And do not disconnect your phone before it has positively indicated that the flush process us complete. Even if the process appears like it is stuck, wait for 2 days if you must. Usifak up.
Nimeshindwa natumia nani risala za rambi rambi juu five of my friends walipita na yeye.
Why export her in death.
Tulisoma na small siz wake primary think will attend that function at posta grounds before they depart to vihiga.
She was married there. Never knew that till she died.
Mazishi ya nani nikuje kiroma
Sasa hii ni thread ya phone or bungoma village matters? Meffi sana. Unfollows thread
em
[ATTACH=full]185019[/ATTACH]
Custom ROMs can’t unlock network, and why would anyone want to use custom ROM on a flagship phone like s9 u loose alot of features.