A friend of mine is having problems with his redmi note 10 pro max. The problem started when the phone crashed when opening certain apps, so he updated the device after hapo simu haifiki homepage inacrash. Yeyote mwenye ujuzi asaidie
Fanya hard reset
Typically Naomi.
And you are lucky, if there is anything called luck. Zingine their display hukua just black with life inside ama inaenda a combination of black screen with not the slightest sign of life.
Cure mostly elimination of possible causes, starting with a simple reboot, disabling or uninstalling the suspect apps mpaka finally, if all have failed, the hard reset.
Kumbe this handset is a total meffi!!!
[ATTACH=full]498163[/ATTACH]
Hii simu ilianza na ghost touches Hadi Sasa imekufa camera…ni vizuri kuangalia hizi reviews kabla ya kubuy any phone
Waah! Noma Wacha tufanye hio hard reset
I dont know why I’ve never liked xiaomi, Huawei was good, my 8yr old P8 still operates fluently. @Soprano unajua duka hapa nairobi inauza Honor Phones?
Honor gani specifically? Na umejaribu Kilimall?
Talking of Honor, I just will make sure that I get to handle the timeless Honor Note 10. I must.
Honor 70, pale Amazon inachezea £390 + extras for shipping, conversion ksh to pound around 60k ( too damn high)
And to bring it home, even with the cheapest option, Rolling Cargo, it will be well over 71K. I put it to you that AliExpress will be your best bet @58K! Buy it from AliExpress, ama you try to shop for it from Amazon India.
Wacheni ubwakni. Just buy products by Transsion Holdings. the company cares genuinely. They have something for everyone at every price point. Simu kama infinix ukitaka ya 5K au 50 K utapata, and all the features are worth the money
Chinua Achebe told us of a proverb that says if a child washes his hands he earns for himself the privilege to eat with the elders. Transsion still have a lot of work to do to become seriously convincing to me. But they are really trying and progressively upping their game. They have brandished some truly remarkable handsets lately. But, that notwithstanding, I find it hard for me to point out or recommend anything tecno or infinix to anyone. However, I believe and hope that the story will be a bit different and better in a year’s time or two.
Eish! I love Transsion Holdings devices.
They are very good for biz.
Keep making these pieces of trash. Keep them in circulation.