so ill try to make this short … last week saitan alinishika n i decided to go thro my womans messages on her phone …ole wenu mlio na wanawake …this woman has like three other guys shes dating n am jus there thinking that nimemweka ndani ya box.
lesson learnt, am dropping her n never ever trusting any biach …only mommy!
They receive calls from different guys and from their conversations you realise that most of the calls are booty calls. And what happened to discretion? There are calls that should not be received in public places.
In this century, tuko wengi wenye tukona variety:D:D…Ukimwacha utapata mwingine kama huyo tu brathe! Sa it’s either ubaki single ama you get with the program
I am planning an exit but this bitch got a zillion passwords. I was planning on giving her a slice of my Kingdom for easy settlement, sasa I have an itch to know what’s in that goddamn phone. It might save me something. Pole Ndugu lakini.
What were you thinking? LOL I’d rather save myself from that embarrassment and wait til I have visual clues that she is cheating. Then that becomes another story until then, her phone is her phone. You go looking for trouble. SASA JISOT…FOOLSTOP!
hehe…from 18 bro…neva date them seriously coz def you will not be alone, you only be playing a certain role…be like taking your slice n leave coz these gals are too greedy n suffer frm a certain hormonal imbalance n they take d*** like a prescribed med