Bayern will pay a loan fee of 8.5 million euros ($9.44 million) and pay his wages. They have the option of making the deal permanent for a fee of 120 million euros.
[ATTACH=full]254961[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]254962[/ATTACH]
Bayern will pay a loan fee of 8.5 million euros ($9.44 million) and pay his wages. They have the option of making the deal permanent for a fee of 120 million euros.
[ATTACH=full]254961[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]254962[/ATTACH]
He was so much unsettled. But angerudi Liverpool tu hata kama atachome me, twampenda pia.
Barca bought him for £120 million only to loan him away. Wait it not over their is another £140 Dembele million available for loan. This 100 million moves to Barca and R.Madrid mostly don’t work out. Griezeman may just be another flop.
Liverpool walikataa kutoa pesa msuuri…
Big money moves that actually worked was that of Cristiano to Madrid, the rest have been pata potea. Even this Griezmann hype, he really looks out of place…
True, we are in agreement. I really struggled to spell Griezmann up there. Wacha tu. Lakini his replacement Athletic Madrid - Felix is worth every penny they spent. That £107 million was worth it. Kijana is only 18 but he is the closest thing to Ronaldo that I have ever seen. I predict he will be a superstar. Incredibly woodward and OGS didn’t sign him because they rate Sancho more than him. They are wrong. Should have signed him this summer and Sancho next summer.