Philanthropic Birrioneas

For those of you looking for a plan on 3rd August. The Rotary Club of Langata has this going on.

[ATTACH=full]54496[/ATTACH]

Watu wa cheki maneno keti pale----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------->

@Guru there is space in my car for you to wear your biggest goggles and it also has AC :wink:
@Purr_27 there will be two thermoses, one with tea the other with your choice of poison vodka/wine/whiskey
@spax you can wear your shortest skirt and i assure you no-one will see the mapaja courtesy of the tint.

So you are saying @Guru is fat and stinks?

She is an alcoholic.

She is insecure about her thighs because they are dark and ugly.

You must have a small penis if these are the women you go out with.

why put on a mini when you don’t want your thunder-thighs to be seen

Thanks @nairobilay for your invite.

Ever heard of hot flashes?

You do understand i am dating Purr ??? :frowning:

Baada ya kugonga mwamba na Nef umerudi huku?

@nairobilay Thanx for the invite but I’m not the mini type so worry less.

watu wa cheki maneno ni drivers of 4x4 kwanza… Cheki maneno is a hobby and sport

Nefertities na her fat fingers atawekwa kwa bonet?
Ama using the Fisi Theory or Sampling, uliingia Olduvai Gorge na the interest waned away.
Saa hizi najua amekaa na mapaka n maumbwa kadhaa cursing all men

You mean like when I suddenly reveal/show my big penis at passing women without their consent?

until you put a ring on her finger…

its ok. we will still enjoy seeing that booty in those jeans…alternatively, a sun-dress would do. it is rather sunny.

@Guru, you can wear that hot number you have been keeping in the wardrobe.

@nairobigay rudisha ii upuss kwa ile slum yenu na nefmatako. MEFFI!

Khasia

Get your facts well. I’ve paid half the dowry( 5 cows , 3 goats, 10 chicken and 2 litres of chang’aa). She is already half mine.

NAIROBILAY UMEWACHA NEFERSYPHILIS NA BARIDI SANAAA

sass wewe hii imaginary dates zako…do something