Stop peddling iyo pic ya pussy. It makes it hard to access this site in public when every post is littered with a picture of a black vagina.
@admin should consider sending that ghaseer to siberia. Zake ni chokosh wars after chokosh wars. Nothing interesting he ever contributes. Kazi yake ni kutusi @Weyn na @uwesmake
Humbwer wewe ni @uwesmake .he started it and no one will save him .I need an apology na stupid ghaseeer with his other handles waniblock.
Meanwhile mama @uwesmake sells busaa and plutonium leaking ikus pale butere as her half wits son takes snaps. @Tauren = @uwesmake nde [ATTACH=full]417140[/ATTACH]
As @uwesmake new abuses me his other handles are busy cheering ,when @uwesmake nde is hurt he mobilises his handles to fight for him:D:D:D:Di will destroy my handle and take all his handles with me
@Tauren I helped you several times as you came into my inbox begging how jobless and pathetic you are now is this how you repay me by siding with your other handle?![ATTACH=full]417141[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]417142[/ATTACH]is this how you repay a stranger who helped you severally humbwer hii?
Same handle same motherfucker who counts pesa ya busaa na coomer ya mamake @uwesmake nde .haunitishii humbwer hii let’s see who will die first sheeenzi Malaya ya kayole