Phantom Scripture

It’s interesting how the phrase ‘GOD HELPS THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELVES’ is often quoted as a verse in the Bible. I thought so too ,till I googled it. It’s NOT in the Bible :o
The phrase encourages people to act, and not just sit back and wait for Manna to fall from heaven and that’s good. However small things like these, show why it’s easy to mislead people by reading and interpreting the Bible for them. No wonder the ‘Church’ is now considered booming business. The ‘anointed ones’ benefit from the ignorance of others. I don’t fault them for seeing an opportunity and exploiting it. Afadhali kujisomea kuliko kusomewa :slight_smile: Just a thought.

Sasa Bae Rey. Si wewe ni mpoa. Nimekutafuta hii wiki sikukuona. Needed your opinion on something lakini wapi?

:smiley: Seriously!! :o Kwa forum ya Religion,where the Holy Spirit is present :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: Any who what was it you sought my opinion on @Abba ?

It has always not been there. That’s the beauty of reading the scriptures.

If I furk you in the ass you will be left with feeling of a phantom penis in your ass that will last for weeks.

HEHEHEHEEEEEH!

Okai muone!

sasa wapi thinking hapa? …eti, just a thought

aaaheeeeh!

Maneno ya kiuna and why women easily fall prey to be brain washed by pastors and bishops. Do you remember the church of milk and honey ? It was 99% women , jcc is 70% women …why do you think so ?

This is an insanely stupid question

It wasn’t meant for you .nitafute utanipata.shenz.

If its insanely stupid, it is horribly stupid. It is what it is

OK it is stupid. Beba jug ya pink ya maji uwende kwa kichaka then uje kuongea nami,

Gullibility and desperation arising from tough unexpected circumstances in their lives.

Can’t say anymore . There is an annoying jigger sniffing around here annoying but you answered me…

Here’s another…

[ATTACH=full]73751[/ATTACH]

Are you this thick??? …clearly you need to be registered as a disabled

Umebeba jug ? Yes or no

Okay Village Troll.

If only utabeba akili yako i shit on

my ingenuity, however little, may just rub on it

Hit me up when umeibeba na umieosha

In additional to that my dear @Reyrey , women are wired differently from men. Women are emotional creatures while men are logical creatures, and its easy to manipulate emotions hence women becoming easy prey.
One day or rather soonest i will meet u my dearest over a cup of hot coffee as we share sense.