wewe io title ni yangu:mad:…less than 2 months…wewe umekaa karibu miezi tano…maafaka respect wazee funda:D
this world is full of foolish people. I wonder who voted in the proposed vote, as no choice had been given…
FAGGOTS ARE RUINING THIS VILLAGE. THESE ASS FUCKERS SHOULD BE BANNED.
@scrotum kwani unafanya masters ya french,uko na free time mob
I was at first tempted to ask, which faggots???
Then it hit me, i cannot trust the sexual orientation of people named ‘jerry’ …or their age …or mental acuity …u see, i see this name on dogs.
And have a little more respect to your elders; you may have learnt alot on your way to ‘senior’, but yul still need us to show u how to wipe ass. You, mnuka tako.
7 subjects at KCPE. 10 subjects in KCSE. plus many more there after, 844 readied us for these kinda stuff. I am not reading ndo niende starehe, mang’u or alliance. I study to gain knowledge and gain admission to PhD, In Shaa ALLAH
Welcome to africa, where no one cares to read. Indeed, there’s really no alternative or option offered by the two question
Obviously you’re retarded, you’re tying too hard to sound smart and witty…you aren’t, anybody can tell you that. But it is never that serious…have ‘fun’ young boy.
I am confident in my abilities, in 2015 there’s nothing ‘trying too hard’ …ask your folks. Change your attitude, average is the new low.
Nway, I see your name on dogs, therefore I will equally regard you less
Are you D-Stunt from K-List?
why?
You share most characteristics.
Big balls?
I don’t know about his balls, but he was as annoying as you.
i mess up ur hormonal mix?
Wow! “Ask your folks,average is the new low” you’re a wise man! he he…anyway i understand your are a little faggot with nothing going on in real life, we shouldn’t deny the chance of finally being somebody (a wise village elder) in the virtual world, because that is all you have. As i said this is just a online forum for banter, it is never that serious…
@Algernon. logs out, forms a new handle and logs in as @D-Stunt: Gilboa.
okkkkke, thats intelligent (sic)
Yes, my testosterone and Adrenaline, I feel like kicking your nuts.
little minds are content with blank replies