Peter Salasya Wants To Be Your Next President

https://x.com/i/status/1903820833220436079

Kumbe salasya anaweza zingatia mambo na Sunday weeh !..
Hawa goons should thank God that today was Sunday, siku ya kanisa. ..
bure Salasya angewaangusha wote…

Trolling Salasya…

SALASYA HAS SUFFERED.
This is 2020 photo after being beaten like a thief in kakamega Town by cleo Malala goons .This happened when he stood firm to protect mumias sugar from cartels .Walimpiga mbele ya umma from saa nane na dakika kumi adi sa nane nusu mchana wakisema ati ameiba simu

Mumias East MP Peter Salasya narrowly escaped confrontation at Nyayo Stadium after a group of youths accosted him over his alleged criticism of ODM leader Raila Odinga and President William Ruto.

Security officers swiftly intervened, escorting the legislator out of the stadium as Harambee Stars faced off against Gabon.

In a video circulating online, one individual is heard telling Salasya, “Heshimu Rais na uheshimu Baba.”

Following the incident, Salasya took to X, simply posting: “Noted!”

Mumias East MP Peter Salasya accused Raila of being behind the failed oversight as most ODM members switched allegiance to the ruling regime The youthful MP stated that the lawmakers must scrutinize all proposals introduced by the government to ensure they respect the interests of the public before adopting them

Speaking during a public event in Kimilili on Saturday, November 16, Salasya alleged that Raila had no grounds to complain since he had facilitated ODM legislators’ defection to support the Kenya Kwanza regime.

He claimed that Raila had effectively “sold” some of his MPs to President William Ruto to advance government agendas in Parliament, making his criticisms contradictory. “We must tell each other the truth. You cannot talk about issues to do with oversight when you are still giving your members on handover to the president to help in pushing agendas, then start accusing other MPs of failing in their legislative and oversight roles,” he said.

The youthful legislator also questioned Raila’s leadership, citing his endorsement of the Adani Group’s bid to take over operations at Jomo Kenyatta International Airport (JKIA).

What does Peter Salasya want from MPs?
Salasya stated that leaders must prioritize the public’s interests and scrutinize all controversial proposals before approval. Additionally, he strongly opposed efforts to reintroduce the now-withdrawn Finance Bill 2024, warning against attempts to revive it through alternative means.

We must look at the implications of any proposals introduced. They brought a new university funding model and it had problems. They brought SHA but because of improper transition, it has come along with various challenges. They want to return the Finance Bill 2024 that made our children die during protests through the backdoor. To our speaker, tell those MPs to honor the lives lost because of the bill," he urged.

Salasya also hinted at plans to align with Eugene Wamalwa, signaling a possible shift in political alliances.

What did Raila say abound delayed funds?
Raila criticized lawmakers for the ongoing standoff, attributing it to their delay in enacting the Division of Revenue (Amendment) Bill 2024, which has hindered the release of funds to devolved units. He accused MPs of prioritizing personal interests, particularly securing the National Government Constituency Development Fund (NG-CDF), recently declared unconstitutional by the High Court, over the advancement of devolution.

Raila suggested that MPs were overstepping their mandate, emphasizing that their roles should focus on representation, legislation, and oversight, not on controlling funds meant for devolution.

Peter Salasya showing off his chopper….

Uhuru si pia alikuwa mlevi and he’s better than Ruto and moi

Even Kifaki loved gulping Whitecaps. Ruto doesn’t drink but he’s the worst president in Kenyan history

https://x.com/i/status/1911092223539655094

Peter Salasya starts his countrywide tour in Busia after declaring his 2027 presidential ambition

Kumbe Salasya Is Jambazi Project Receiving Ksh40M Down Payment?

Mumias East Member of Parliament Peter Salasya denied claims that he received Ksh40 million from State House Comptroller Katoo Ole Metito or any other government official.

Salasya made the statement on Saturday, May 10, saying he is not part of any government project or funded by State House.

“Let me be crystal clear, for the avoidance of doubt: I am NOT a UDA project. I am NOT funded by the State House. I have NEVER received a single cent, let alone Ksh40 million, from Katoo Ole Metito or any government official. Full stop,” Salasya stated.

In his statement, he dismissed the claims, asserting that they are merely political propaganda aimed at discrediting him.

“These claims are nothing but cheap, lazy propaganda manufactured by cowards who are terrified of the political wave I am building across the nation.”

“They can’t match the momentum, they can’t match the courage, and they can’t match the connection I have with the people—so they resort to lies,” he added.

Salasya also responded to questions about his financial transparency, pointing out that he had shared his payslip openly.

“Yes, I posted my payslip. I don’t hide. I am transparent. I earn what every MP earns. But unlike others, I don’t worship money—I serve the people. What you’re witnessing isn’t money at work. It’s pure strategy, unmatched charisma, and massive goodwill from Kenyans who believe in the future I represent,” he said.

The MP added that no money from the Constituency Development Fund (CDF) had been misused, highlighting that all projects are visible and trackable.

“Let me be very firm: Not a single cent of Mumias East CDF has been misused. Not even a shilling. Our projects are visible, trackable, and transformative. Ask the students, the schools, the hospitals, and the parents on the ground. We’re delivering, not looting,” he stated.

He also addressed critics questioning his nationwide tours, asserting that his support comes from ordinary Kenyans.

“To those whispering in corners, speculating how I’m able to tour the country, I am not your ordinary politician. I am a man of the people. A man of destiny. Supported by a network of patriotic Kenyans who want change, not cartels,” Salasya noted.

In a statement on April 28 on his social media pages, Salasya revealed that his decision to vie for the presidency of Kenya in the next election comes after deep reflection, wide consultations, and careful consideration of the state of the nation.

https://x.com/AokoOtieno_/status/1921260436332400907?t=2dZxeUTpN05Js_jlvHdLdg&s=04&fbclid=IwY2xjawKMm8lleHRuA2FlbQIxMQBicmlkETFrQ2h1cUhteU1rNzRLSDJDAR5r6VaAodHdbDgV4Wr2hajE9ZbX6TV7vIYl9qxvy4i0wcbGELpvFPOGzZlgpA_aem_6ubxMcHRdXRqWjvo7lqrsg

Ehe, ndio nimetoka Tik Tok got Talent na akina Obachi Machoka After kushinda nikiomboleza na my widowed friend.
Now I have all the time to pick from where I left Pesa hii Mugoroki inapewa, inatoka budget ya NIS, na ni Sudi ndo hutumiwa Unaona vile ame parrot the whole day?
Hawa amini nimepata info wapi Negro inherited madness from his father
Do you hear him yap about Mumias sugar anymore?
Cartels paid him off Smuggled Sugar is packaged in Mumias (outfits) and sold to the public

CDF projects he’s bragging about were started by his predecessor

Anauza hadi bursary cheques to schools, ask him anatoa wapi pesa ya kulewa na his team Daily on an 18k salary? Ati I studied Economics !), yet cannot construct a cogent sentence

You’ll not divide the Youth of this country. Freaking, drug addicted charlatan!

Salasya Seemingly “Escapes” Mombasa Arrest Drama

Presidential hopeful and Mumias East Member of Parliament Peter Salasya narrowly escaped an alleged arrest at a Mombasa hotel after residents confronted the said police officers.

According to videos and pictures seen by Kenyans.co.ke, several men wearing plain clothes and masks are seen at the hotel where the MP was residing.

The men, who said they were police officers, could not provide any identification, according to Salasya. Their vehicle had no number plates, raising suspicions over their attempt to apprehend the legislator.

Videos that circulated online, taken by Salasya’s supporters, showed armed men, some masked and some wearing police officers’ uniforms, being confronted by residents after they tried to apprehend the lawmaker.

Unidentified individuals allegedly tried to apprehend Mumias Member of Parliament Peter Salasya on Saturday, May 10. Twitter Peter Salasya

The supporters, who escorted the armed men to their car with no plates, could be heard shouting, “You cannot arrest Salasya,” one supporter said repeatedly, “A gun will not silence us,” another one said.

It remains unclear why the armed individuals, who did not provide any form of identification details or an arrest warrant, wanted to apprehend the MP.

Through his social media account, on Saturday, May 10, Salasya termed it ‘unconstitutional, reckless, shameful and cowardly’ to arrest a Member of Parliament without the necessary documentation, such as an arrest warrant.

“I want to categorically condemn the reckless, shameful, and cowardly attempt by unidentified individuals purporting to be police officers who stormed my hotel residence in Mombasa earlier today to unlawfully arrest me,” he stated.

“Let it be clear, this was not an arrest. It was a criminal act disguised as law enforcement. An attack not just on me as a Member of Parliament and 2027 presidential candidate, but on the democratic space of this nation,” he added.

The MP has urged law enforcement authorities to take action and investigate who gave the orders to ‘unlawfully’ arrest him.

In recent weeks, Salasya has been the subject of discussion after he declared his interest in competing head-on with President William Ruto and other presidential candidates in the upcoming presidential elections.

Salasya has claimed that no amount of intimidation will block him from fighting for the rights of Kenyans, and he is intensifying his campaign to rally Kenyans to support him during the upcoming general elections.

Salasya, who declared his 2027 presidential bid through a statement on Monday, April 28, asserted that he will reinforce his security as he goes to Siaya starting in June to popularise his presidential bid.

“To those behind this, hear me loud and clear: you will not silence me. You will not threaten me into submission. No amount of intimidation, harassment, or attempted abduction will stop me from speaking for the people of Kenya and fighting for a country free from tyranny and impunity,” he stated.

“I am going to popularise my presidential campaigns in Siaya from next month. I have a right to go anywhere,” he added.

Salasya’s bid comes on the heels of several other presidential bids, including Martha Karua, Kalonzo Musyoka, Eugene Wamalwa, Rigathi Gachagua, Fred Matiang’i, Busia Senator Okiya Omtatah, and former Chief Justice David Maraga, who have also announced intentions to bid.

https://x.com/thekenyatimes/status/1921442858982080570?t=eonh-c-TRH7-jhanHh0_SA&s=04&fbclid=IwY2xjawKNoUVleHRuA2FlbQIxMQBicmlkETFldDc5ZTBwRHFJOXM2Q2E1AR6W5Zosrp-XPS1ykHGK70YdlihT2x8FZTBobHcbImtPup7EuAE_EbVGKwD4lw_aem_emO8M6jRevyLtTz0wsn20Q

When PK salasya was exposed by Maverick Aoko for having been funded ksh 40M campaign money by the state, purposely to divide Genz Votes as a youthful presidential candidate, Dennis Itumbi, the state strategist, did not hesitate to counter-twist such believe lingering in our mind but swiftly moved to script a drama that Pk Salasya is now applying to play with our mind .

In this Itumbi’s script, few paid police officers as well as goons together with Cameramen were sent today & even few days ago, to pretend frustrating, arresting & even attacking Salasya so as to convince us that Salasya & the state are not together, they’re together, it’s a fact, not a rumour .
They’re trying to f00l us not knowing that kenyans specifically Genz & millennials are no longer F 00ls, i

Mafans wa Peter Salasya ambia yeye awache vipindiree..