Peter Kenneth To Deputize RUTO

Seems like Mount Kenya will endose white boy PK as the number 2.

On the other camp Raila or MaDVD will vie for top seat

upuss atafute dp mzito hii ni garagaria

leo umekosa content

RAILA and KARUA would be a dope team.

No way they let Ruto win. Ukielewa politics utajua

RARUA?

Raila lame duck presidency. Take it tothe bank. Probably followed by Waiguru when she moves to Ruto AND LEAVES him in an engineered move.

His Excellency William S. Ruto is at the top of the mountain.

PK will deputize RAO
Take this to Kwift and get a loan

:smiley: :smiley:

Stick to ODM handcheque politics

Only in your wild imaginations. Karua is a lady of honour who in my opinion shouldn’t work with a serial liar like Raila

It will be Moses Kuria to deputize Raila. Take that to KCB and apply for a mortgage.

Ruto should pick Karua asap ,hapo atachukua kiti asubuhi na mapema

Aint Arap Mashamba a serial liar too?

Martha can’t work with a violent robber.

Heri kabogo kuliko that light skin bottom fagget. Light skinned men are not men enough. Men should be black and ugly kama @Sura Ngumu

I’d rather she works na sugoi man than Rao, sugoi man is more rational ,odomos are thugs with judiciary thugs at their disposable ,they will frustrate her mpaka ashtuke.

why not KA[SIZE=1]rua[/SIZE]RAI[SIZE=1]la [/SIZE]

Gay opinion. Watu wanakagua leadership abilities wewe uko hapa exposing your faggotry. SMH.