This looser needs to be sent into political oblivion amezidi kweli lazima ashinde ama aende NASA pia hatuezi tishwa na passing clouds…
:D:D:D Ni kama sweep hazitoshi huu msee.
He will not beat Sonko wa Masonko. He is free to take a hike to the moon on 9/9. Thengiu.
The guy should have stuck to Gatanga and build up for 2027 from there.
His mission is usually one - splitting jubilee votes. Same thing he did when he run for President.
Balance ya mpesa
Huyu ana Kipawa!
Which is why some us did not understand why Uhuru seemed to be endorsing him. We are still livid and we will vote Sonko in coz we believe in him and also to spite Uhuru. This PK is a man who feels very entitled and was a huge headache in 2013 along with the ugly Martha Karua. Uhuru ajitokeleze sasa atuambie why he said what he said in Gatanga? NKT? What we risk watching here is Kidero clinching it again. I am sure he has paid PK millions.
Aende Nasa atuachise ujinga. I hate the idiot.
I feel like he could still have lost in Muranga.Maringo imemzidi
vita vya panzi furaha ya kunguru…NASA is going to benefit when the split votes
He will lose independently.
Hapo Embakasi Jubilee aspirants are being told to step aside as there is no face of Kenya in the line up…
If he runs, Sonko looses. He will take away crucial votes Sonko needs to beat Kidero. Cruising victory for Kidero. If Jubilee is really interested in winning the governorship, they better pay off PK not to decamp. People in Nairobi are forced to choose between the lesser of two evils for governor. If the Primary numbers are a sign, approximately 200,000 voters for Governor (which went to Sonko), and 280,000 voters for senate (Sakaja). Where did 80,000 voters go. The senate is a less competitive seat but gained more votes. So will the same happen in August?
It was explained.
There Uhuru happened to be, and addressing Wananchi in Peter Kenneth’s neighbourhood in Murang’a. Peter happened to be there also. And Uhuru was telling the people the importance of maintaining peace. As an aside, he told the Murang’a people there in Murang’a, not Nairobi people in Nairobi, that even one of their sons is seeking nomination in Nairobi, and that they can pray for him.
Lakini huko kujitetea kwingi kunaonyesha kuwa Uhuru alijikanganya!
Come August atalia machozi sembuse ile jaguar alilia
See what I mean? It’s 8/8.
Yes indeed and actually 9/8 is what I intended to post. The morning of the after party. Either way atuondokee pls. Ogeey? good.
Hehe kidero amefika bei hapa lazima kuna mtu amelipwa…
Sorry Soprano we Jubilee Diasporians did not take Uhuru’s comments kindly. Nope we did not. Mumuhoere aingire? so what was he thinking about? we are behind Sonko because he has been very loyal to Uhuru and he will deliver so yes we were offended and still are. Peter Kenneth has justified what we got angry about and that is he is vying. Clear he has taken money from Kidero. Money that Kidero stole from our County. We will even b more angry if we learn that Uhuru has sponsored him as well.