How do you pursue someone who has eloped with pesa ya chama na savings ya members?me and the guy were both treasurers, we are 31 members and everyone normally send their contribution to a certain phone number.
To avoid temptations, he keeps the phone but am the only one who knows the MPESA pin. Two weeks go after everyone contributed we have not been able to get the guy.nlienda kwao and i was told his father comes from Uganda so he went to see his father.
members are worried the guy might crack the MPESA pin and withdraw the cash, The worse of it all they suspect am part of the syndicate.Nlienda polisi wakaniambia ati niende nireport Uganda. saidieni bana nmeshindwa kwenda kwa centre kunyolewa.
Rudisheni pesa ya wanachama bila kusumbua. How convenient is it that ile siku kila mtu amechanga ndio co-treasurer anaenda kuona baba yake Uganda? And speaking of which, never heard of an arrangement where there were two treasurers. Hii yenu ilikuwa long con. Halafu in whose name was mpesa registered?
As fellow distinguished villagers have said therein above, if the SIM card is registered under your name, just get a new one and render the old one void. Unless of course umetumwa na @patco ukam kutu distract juu ya ile con game yao gone sour.
Logic ya kuweka pesa kwa chama hukuwa gani wadau juu sijawahi elewa? You basically win what you contributed and add the risk of someone else disappearing with your cash. Si heri tuu ukae na pesa yako usave. Educate me.
A chama can only appeal to a person with no financial discipline to save.