where is the talker who was insinuating that young Wendy waeni was been smashed by the high and mighty in East Africa?..fuck! what a dirty minded cretin
Admin apana kubali watu Kama hao kuanika ujinga Hapa
Freedom of expression is here…political correctness peleka kwako
Do you have evidence that suggests otherwise? It is public knowledge that most prominent people are pedophiles. Hakuna kitu cha bure
Suggest otherwise!
One of them is here,tutakusaidia kujianika
while it may be probable that the high and mighty are morally bankrupt what pissed me off is dragging the young girls name through just because of a few selfies .Mind you the girl is a gymnast who travels alot
I mean… It’s not entirely out of the question. You’d be surprised how prevalent Hebephilia is all around you.
Hapa nadai citation.
Don’t forget that even a 13 year old can create a Kenyatalk account and proceed to air out their childish thoughts
My friend NV kipii you are so dumb! Which world do you live in? I know of a high ranking govt official who only delights in ‘eating vifaranga’(kids between std 6 to form 2). And he picks and dumps them like hot cake!
kijana umefanga holiday assignment?
Name and shame.
Seconded
Fine most prominent persons are paedophiles sawa ,where is the proof that Wendy is being munched ? Why chafua her name?!why insinuate things you cannot prove
i don’t think performers huwa wanatravel na gari ya mwenye anaenda show.
ile day bahati alikalia kiti ya uhunye wakati wa show, uhunye alienda paipu kupick bahati?
I fear kijiji might be targeted for defamation.
mkao akikunyima?
A warning to the people
The good and the evil
This is war …
[ATTACH=full]253250[/ATTACH]
I’m shocked!