Nii ukweli nimetoa hii kwa zuckerbeg lakini enyewe mtu akijibu atakuwa amenisaidia[ATTACH=full]117314[/ATTACH]
The bible is heavily copied from the Akkadian, sumer and other ancient text.
It’s important when studying the bible, to also study this ancient text to.
[ATTACH=full]117315[/ATTACH]
Following…
Enyewe hio swali
There was another woman, who wanted to be an equal of Adam, called Lilith. She was the first wife of Adam. When Cain left the garden, he went to Nod and married Lilith’s daughter.
BTW, am still researching on whether Solomon existed. Most other Kings of Israel/Judah are mentioned by other chronicles of the Egyptians, Babylonians and Assyrians.
But the wise and great Solomon - Nada!!
In Quran we have him as SULEIMAN… The king who can talk to animals
Like the birth of Moses, which is a carbon copy of the birth of Sargon of Akkad
We are all producta of incest! Pure and simple… Incest I tell you.
this legend of Solomon the Great has not been corroborated by sources outside the Jewish tradition of the time. It is my opinion that a king who is deemed to be great and full of wisdom in the entire world would be talked about and a lot of documents written about him.