Perhaps we may have chanced on how to train our village dogs

If you grew up in the village, like i did, you must have interacted with dogs. Village dogs. You know how village dogs are. Though mko.few, there are village dogs that bark and chase after anything:maji ya kuosha vyombo, vehicles, donkeys anything. We have @Mkufuu. For these, when they chase after you, you give them a kick in the mouth. Men need to know they are men; kurusha rusha mdomo ovyo ni uke. Other dogs are the cowards of them all. They bark to show might and prowess. If they bark at you and you stand your ground, their fakeness is exposed. This is certainly @Gio

Perhaps we may have chanced on how to train our village dogs

Wewe pia na kufuata Mkufuu kila time kwani uliomba kunyi ukanyimwa? Enda ukatie madem faggot wewe.

I address dogs on this one. Wait for your turn, pig

I don’t think you are stupid. You just have a bad luck when thinking

Pigs to await their turn

niaje bingwa, pick a number and wait in line

Faggot bingwa quit being a small bitch

Not behind a man who gives cooking instructions to women (gay)

Penguin

@introvert ulimaliza kupika ile ugonjwa poor Bingwa suffers from ADHDD among others

Bado…
Hebu grill a leg of this first tukingoja…
[ATTACH=full]51144[/ATTACH]

is it you scrotum?? if its you your friend dick misses you…rudi nyumbani…“No homo”

whats ‘ADHDD’???
See you try too hard, soo hard. A fake is always a fake. its ADHD fool!

worms will have their turn, wormo

Kumbe unalitambua ugonjwa lako.

It’s or if you prefer “it is”

woman, call the admins, this post is giving me undeserved trophy points. Call the mods, lady!

Why is it acceptable for you to be an idiot but not for me to point it out?

mama can answer that

Good to know you are conversant with your disease