Enyewe hata hii media iko na utoto. Yaani mwanaume wa miaka 49 akiita mwingine wa miaka 52 uncircumcised in their home language sasa hiyo inakuwa screaming splash headline. Aaai, what happened to when journalists used to churn out stories of importance over an unbearably warm and pleasantly cheap Tusker?
Ama kweli gazeti ni ya kufunga nyama!
the star (or starbloid) is not a newspaper. it is a tissue paper with words all over it.
No …its important for Kenyans to know who read in biology that the brain is hindered by the penile skin
K
Kuria who?
Acha kutumia gazeti :D:D
You guys are so stupid. When Moses K says a similar thing and it is published in the newspapers then it aint wrong. Burr when DP says so n it is published then suddenly the paper is a tabloid?
Whoa!
Peers call each other uncircumcised all the time, its no insult…Kuria was speaking of a community that does not practice the rite. You don’t come across as very clever either.
NV kumbaff unatukana Elder.
Nooooo!
You the fool here. The storo aint about Kuria …the story is today’s star newspaper
Pig stick to your sty!!!
[ATTACH=full]31893[/ATTACH]
Who and how?
i avu never supported mothethi koria for enedhing he 'ave sed
Huku hatutambui NV. Keti>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>PALE!
o_O
blinders my friend, unavalishwa na unaambiwa the direction to look and all else immediately ceases to exist