pepsi

[ATTACH=full]52330[/ATTACH]

I ought to start watching olympics volleyball

any time u post something u r either posting porn or u r posting something close to posting something close to porn or u r posting porn tu…

Everyone poops.

Hio ni photoshop. The girls are already hot, I wonder why they had to digitally enhance their mattercores.

Bye bye coke and fanta.

White wimmenz:D:D

He’s pornographical minded dude probably born out of prn act

mkisii wacha gay questions

[SIZE=6]Deuteronomy 25:11-12New International Version (NIV)[/SIZE]
11 If two men are fighting and the wife of one of them comes to rescue her husband from his assailant, and she reaches out and seizes him by his private parts, 12 you shall cut off her hand. Show her no pity.

Are you complaining?

Kamu Panama uone ka hizi. Kwanza black Spanish

How can u tell it’s digitally enhanced

His name betrays him, mwenyewe anajiita SPERMS.

How do you survive that? Hooking up?

Kazi five or six days. Tukipewa leave tunachomoka ka prison break. Gava haitaki tumingle na locals lakini the officers know we need to destress. So they turn a blind eye just don’t get caught. We have a table in the back of a local sports bar , next to a hidden storage. Patrol wakiingia sisi elbows and knees into the compartment. PT Monday morning wasee ni marashi ya pombe na nyap

1 Corinthians 6:16