Pep Guardiola

Pep Guardiola has finalized his divorce. Reports say he lost his biggest mansion in Manchester and half of his wealth, with most of his properties now going to his wife and children.

His wife claimed Pep was too focused on football and didn’t have time for the family. Pep left the court in tears, clearly struggling with this tough moment.

Stay strong, Pep.

Source (X)

Pep is screwed. Don’t be like Pep.

Salary ya pep can get any woman

It seems men can no longer pursue their wants and needs without bending the knee to the wife, family and society. If you are a high achiever it seems best to be single because your dream killers are those closest to you.

like chris kirubi

Take time to be with ua children and wife.

Pep could be taking 1-year breaks from football now and then

Not possible unless he retires.

Ata ifanye Nini amesmell pesa Hana haha na pep kama benzos aliwachwa sebuse

Man city away to Ipswich town this weekend

It’s more profitable and desirable for a married woman in the West to initiate divorce esp if the man is a HNWI. Check bezoz, bill gates, Elon musk, trump, sportsmen etc. a serious racket

Huyo mzae lives for the fight. Telling him to stop being the brilliant tactical mind he is ni kama kuambia jua isichomoke kila asubuhi. With that being said, kumbe mzae amekuwa akikaliwa na divorce hio time yote?

Divorce can mentally break you. Kuna kids, property, lawyers, etc

Kama mu asernali sugu, sahi hakuna pressure, Liverpool sio team inaweza nipea wasiwasi kama man city.

Kabisa kwanza huko majuu. Hope he bounces back.

The thing that arsenal will lift this season is their hands while taking corners.

Hehe, Man u fans hata sijaskia vile umesema itabidi utumie microphone aka kipaza sauti. Arsenal Fc tuko nambari 2, man u niliacha mkiwa kuleee numbari 12. Surely…

How do you think he financed the lifestyle they were accustomed to? by taking yearly breaks?

No wonder City have been on a losing streak… anyway Arsenal still WON’T win the premier league

He has now lost half of it. Kudos to him