The “Red Vests” People’s March iko Leo. The Sudanese and Algerians have done it with minimal looting and violence. Let’s see how mature Kenyans will be.
[ATTACH=full]235746[/ATTACH]
These things are very poorly organised with different messages…but kama ni corruption, that will never take off because everybody is in on it including the maraga judiciary. And if you put a face on curruption make sure everybody’s face is there including rao
I wouldn’t be surprised to hear a politician with 2022 ambitions sponsored this. That is the problem. Even the purest things are infected by politics and politicians.
Tuko hapa na @Wanaruona na @maizeroaster tukifanya tizi. vest ya red tutakata t-shirt ya jubilee mikono. I will be reporting for Digi news
from on location,MMNN hawalipi. Wacha katambe.
ION , pay bill nikurushie ya nini? Hawa no conmen.
Useless f*ucker
too many issues, some trivial and vague.
they should have focused on corruption which is the mother of all the other miseries.
Unfortunately the organisers are in it for money.
Instead or wasting time on stupid demonstrations… We should be teaching and empowering people on how to vote the right people and everything will change from there. I will never waste my time to participate in such stupid demonstrations… When we can otherwise vote in the right leaders
wewe cheka tu halafu ushtukie kijana amerudishwa kwao Ichaweri.
Akina Soros waliweka the likes of Boniface Mwangi an Okuyu who loves mbeca to be in charge of such operations…
Mjamaa tu ni kushiba vizuri na magari kubwa kubwa.
You cannot change leadership through the ballot. Its a tool of the corrupt to control you.
tukutane Uhuru park
These protests will become a success when they are more sporadic and less planned. It has to come from the purest of intentions.
This one ni teargas tu and it will be over before it starts.
Naende kuoga niingie Freedom Corner… Red overall… check! [ATTACH=full]235764[/ATTACH]
This alone should be the agenda, agreed kabisa.
Spot on, couldn’t have said it better.
people are so negative hapa, Kenyans need a jolt to their minds
What’s the paybill for…if I’m worried about my economic situation,feel overwhelmed by the tax regime and live from hand to mouth…ama wacha nirudi kibarua
Tokezeni bana. Kitaeleweka. We have to start from somewhere.
Revolution will not come from or be led by the learned ones. Certainly not our middle class. Revolution, when it’s time comes, will come from Wanjiku, by Wanjiku for Wanjiku! And, yes , it will be spontaneous.