People who play loud music in the morning.

kuna some ninjas who were watching porn on loud volume… at first i thought ni mtu anafikisha threshold… neighbors were embarrassed to go compain to them so it continued for like half an hour…

Jamaa zilikuwa wankfest :D:D:D

Mimi hutumia quality pioneer products sir.
A 400W RMS DVC ,a Class D 4ch Amp with 300w Rms for bass n the other two chanels at 125 W rms each to the mids.And a custom made equaliser. And ofcourse a 72A power Server powersupply as the life support machine . My end goal is to upgrade to a 5.1 sound nikishabuy Pioneer GM-D9605 Hii December.
Sigwes guza kitu kama ampex bana.

Mkubwa niliona pia wewe uko na uzito kabisa…was it Kenwood 1500 W DVC? monster kabisa.

Kwenye naishi I am the youngest(before you say it, I don’t disturb anyone). Music is private to me considering my type. Good headphones and that is it. Movie, home theater system haijawai angusha. I cannot put up with noise, not even in my own house.

You allow people to blast music at 1am? Know your rights and Kenya stops becoming a bad place to live.
[COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]Legal Notice No 61.
[COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]The Environmental Management and Coordination (Noise and Excessive Vibration Pollution) (Control) Regulations.
[COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]2009.
[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]Read this and you will be able to threaten your landlord supported by the law and he will take you seriously if he doesn’t want to get heavily fined by NEMA

You don’t have to blast out your speakers to enjoy music. This just one thing many never get to understand .If you live in apartments/flats you may be prone to such disturbances .
Reasoning out with such noise makers is very difficult, an authoritative caretaker is all you need.
Do not engage in conversation with such lowlife people ,you’ll loose your dignity . Let the caretaker take charge .
@pamba can I call the police on a noisy neighbour in Kenya?

Kama huwezani na hizo kelele za plot, Rudi ocha

Ondieki agwache wivu gaki.

How do you measure noise pollution?

Nefer.

The screen shot is part of the NEMA noise ordinance document. The document is 23 pages long
They have an instrument to check decibel level. Most of the time if you can clearly hear noise coming from outside your house then the decibel level is too high

mtu akiwasumbua,choreni vile hio wazee watatoka na hio redio

Sayona hoyeeeee

ndio maana I compared them to matatus

Thank you.

I believe it goes in hand with the age or stage of life.:smiley:

Those days after campus hapo Embakasi…Ampex ilikuwa kusema 24/7. Caretaker used to come to complain on behalf of the tenants unam-rushia momo anatulia.

Next ni landlord anakuja with eviction notice - bash ikianza Friday ni mpaka Sunday jioni.

Brother, try and escape from the extreme peasantry. People like living like sardines get obsessed with petty details like the ones you described.

Hutaki BiC America F12 tena?:wink: