People who get conned at this day and age deserve it

Nimeingia Ile channel ya frisk kusafisha macho nikaona post ya jamaa mwenye aliconniwa doh ati buying fixed match Kenya kweli kuna wajinga how do you send a stranger money and expect not to get conned people should use common sense if one has a fixed match why go through the trouble of selling the details when he can stake all his money and get maximum winnings? I think I will also start selling fixed matches kenya kuna wajinga wengi I can make a killing

i almost fell for the hoax…then i reasoned like you have

na ametumia jamaa ako diaspora hakuna kesi hapo

Ulafi

Ujinga even!

Na kweli nyani haoni kundule. You waste money betting, making others billionaires, and yet you have the temerity to call out another fool full of fofo?

A fool and his money…

hahaha Lichoti so uko pia kwa telegram ya captainFrisk. Do u know am in captainFrisk’s Kitchen Cabinet. Nikisema utolewe unatolewa…sema ng’we ujionee and i will screen shot my conversation with frisk

Worse is when in a participate in lotto and stuff where chances of kushinda is one in a million

Uliza @Tommy Lee Sparta na atakuambia vizuri

I actually admire con men.The ability to sweet talk another human into handing over their cash, without using any violence…that’s some serious talent.
There’s a misconception that only “stupid” people get conned. I once read about how those Nigerian 419 scammers con people in America, Europe and Australia to the tune of tens of thousands of dollars per victim. Funny thing was most of the people who were getting conned were highly educated. There were doctors, engineers, even lawyers.
To make it worse, the Nigerians who got caught for scamming them…at first glance you’d dismiss them as illiterate. This is one of the reasons con men get away with crimes, the people who get conned, who imagine themselves to be intelligent, are too ashamed to come forward and admit they stupidly handed over money to a stranger.

Isn’t this is the base of all businesses?
Airtime - air
Rent - living space (air)
Security fee(s) - air
Insurance - nonsense. air

All businesses are a kind of conmanship only that some are more worth than others.

I have an old friend who tried to con me 100k through a shady business deal but nilikuwa nimeskia sifa zake so nikajifanya fala and played along…I gave him hope atapata pesa I even told him I will top up the money with 10k Jamaa akaona nimeingia box kabisa he probably had even budgeted on how he would spend the money, siku ikafika I told him we meet at a certain hotel at noon, time kufika nikamshow I’ll be 10 minutes late he can order some nyama choma nitakuja kulipa… that’s the last he heard from me I blocked his no. and cut off communication with him

As it is said greed clouds one’s judgement anyone can be greedy.

when the deal is too good don’t even think twice, run away

Wah, that’s a real mean streak.
Unafanya mpaka jamaa awekelee kanyama akijua deal imeiva.

Beating him at his own game

Hii ya @Tommy Lee Sparta iko chonjo

I definitely agree, you gotta be out of touch to get conned nowadayshttp://smsh.me/li3a.png

ebu niadd kwa io telegram user name ni ssn154