Peasants wameambiwa Expressway wakuwe wakiionea Viusasa

Instead of the government looking into how structurally flawed the design of the road is, they saw it better to ban peasants. Sad

[MEDIA=twitter]1544694253959389188[/MEDIA]

Matatu inawanyima revenue. Kwao ni heri gari kumi zinabeba mtu mmoja mmoja badala bus moja inabeba watu 30.

Banning PSV greatly reduces the usefulness of the expressway.

A lazy and stupid solution to the accidents problem

Checkmate
[ATTACH=full]448889[/ATTACH]

Reactionary stupidity as usual.

It may not be a great solution but PSVs are one of the main reason we will never have sanity on Kenyan roads.

Y make a judgement based on one Psv accident. So this means that other vehicle categories are safest. PSV drivers are rough but careful unlike some private and Uber drivers.

Pissants wakae ground floor.
Apana sumbua #Mbirrionaires huko upstairs.
Ghaseer.

Macharia should be the worst cabinet secretary to have ever existed. I hope Ruto will capitalize on that to appease to the peasants

Peasants must enjoy their taxes banae. Sio fair.

I used matatus for a significant amount of time and most are cheap and efficient. Kidogo tu ndio ziko na shida.

We can turn them into a force for good like in South Korea. It can be done if the people involved have the goodwill.

Macharia is so clueless and daft that it hurts, literally.

They can delight in the flowers

He had to be paid off.kwani unafikiri NIC bank ilikuwa kiosk?