For sure hata Mimi sikujua what these ladies do. Mimi Ni nywele,ndevu…baas…huku nasinzia juu ya good feeling ya kinyoz machine…spirit sprayed cold napanguzwa napeana mbesha najiangalia kwa kioo and off I go.
Until one day I visited kinyozi cum salon of such types. It was somehow weird but I enjoyed. Kwanza ilifika kakanisugua/kufinya huku temples at the same time with her fingers or something. I just fell asleep. Totally.
There was one kinyozi i was going after every two weeks coz it had such services. But the beautiful yellow yellow never spoke a word only gestures, i could sometimes find the others seated on the bench gossiping but she was always inside alone with a phone and i started hating her for arrogance and even as she could be asked anything by the others she couldn’t answer them. This gal was pretty and since i wanted slices i said to myself when i go there next time no matter what i will ask for her number and tell her to change her attitude. In between the week as i was coming from job i saw her with another girl standing and thought i had the best chance to express my self kumbe she is can hear but cant speak, from then i stopped judging people
The guy is just ferking unbelievable. Psychology 101 tells me he suffers from extreme low esteem, something so downright silly my son @Mzee mzima could spot him from a mile. Ferking unbelievable!
[SIZE=3]leta coordinates ya hapo ni ende kesho.
It looks like I am missing out since I patronize Laini Saba kinyozis in Kibra to hear complaints za bei ya unga imepanda, shida ya kulipa skul fiis, na failures of UhuruRuto economy. :D[/SIZE]
We the peasants have life , taste, creativity and happiness . You the birrionaires have no life ,no taste and have professional laws like "intrusion of privacy " ferk all that . I’m sure you nyonjid viagra free after a long time