Peacemaker

This series is actually good. John cena amefanya kazi safi.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WHXq62VCaCM

Looks woke. Lesbin black njaruo lady who will be in every scene as per the wishes of hollywood overlord Obama Barrack.

Hollywood is dead. Dead as a dodo.

Wokeness iko kiasi kwanza 1st episode bar scene ilikuwa cringe. But uzuri kuanzia eps 2 inakuwa comedy na action.

Do you know why they only make fantasy movies for babies like you?

Because it’s now illegal, racist and politically incorrect to make shows like The Wire or The Sopranos.

You can’t make a TV show like The Wire or Boatdwalk Empire today because those shows are considered racist and might piss off overlord Obama, the homo decider of what is good or bad.

You cant shoot a movie like Training Day because it would be considered highly racist to black and Latino drug dealers.

You can’t even shoot a series like 24 because it is racist to Arabs.

Relax sio kila movie inafaa kuwa serious and should reflect real life.

this series is nosnsense , pure nonsense . i only watched episode 1 and deleted the whole thing . John Cena yes is partly macho but walikuwa wanafanya nini sasa na ule sidekick wake ? kwani its meant for 2 year olds ? everyone else is either feminist bullshit or homosexual wokeness all over . stupid jokes all over the show. i expected a super hero show to be serious business not a comedy.

hakuna tofauti ya hii show na Hawkeye . pia Spiderman niliona imesifiwa but i did not see anything that good about it it was plain average .

I almost did the same after watching episode 1. The bar scene was feminist cringe. Lesbian umefi iko but atleast after ep1 walipunguza wokeness