Social cohesion is a necessity, and mankind has never yet succeeded in enforcing cohesion by merely rational arguments. Every community is exposed to two opposite dangers: ossification through too much discipline and reverence for tradition, on the one hand; and on the other hand, dissolution, or subjection to individual interests, through the growth of individualism and personal experience that makes cooperation impossible.Each and every citizen of our beloved country, Kenya has the mandate to ensure peace by each and every possible means in this coming election.Come the 8th of August,remember we are all brothers and sisters and our foreparents fought for our independence which we are all proud of as Kenyans.
Amani Ni Sasa.
Amani ni Sisi.
SENATOR LAIKIPIA COUNTY 2017.
[ATTACH=full]115789[/ATTACH]
So says a warlord.
fyakNjenga
you preach negativity and hatred 3571/4 days then suddenly emerge with a peace message…
Mungiki, explain to me as you would a two year old
How is mass extortion and beheading considered peaceful?:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
@jaymoh is this your Saul to Damascus trip?
You think we go on and believe you?
Nangoja ile big news on the 7th.
Vile itakuwa ndo ivyo … 8/8 tutaona, kaa itachomeka yote sawa. We deal with it then.
Maina Njenga is no peace maker. Period