PDF / Online novels

Hello guys
We all know where to get free movies:piratesbay ama kickass among others

Swali yangu ni: Which links/sites can I get PDF novels

Following closely

Which books are you specifically looking for?

@admin, can we have a book/literature section?

I have a couple of novels in pdf

https://drive.google.com/folderview?id=0B1gmCFsAUVsOZWtBSGFmZlVMNTg&usp=sharing

I am currently reading Diary of A Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules.

stop piracy. Novels cost less than $20

Seconded

We are surviving on less than 1$ A day…20$ ni lishe ya mwezi mbili

All those torrent sites have books although they are mostly in epub or mobi file format which is still way better than pdf format for reading books. If you insist on pdf you can get software to convert yhem to pdf format

Thirded

I buy second hand novels at 150/=. The books guy knows my taste and calls me immediately he gets one.

Same place Kickass… Though i prefer epub or. Mobi formats

My 11 year old daughter has read all and watched its movie. Now, she keeps referring to that book. Sijui it happened this to Greg blah blah …

I can understand why she is so obsessed… The series captures the mind of a growing child almost perfectly. The thing about kids is that they aren’t fully developed in their view so their thinking is on an almost similar baseline and as such they relate to other kids from different cultures very easily.

The series is so childish. The things that stress out the characters seem so mundane and stupid. Like in the first one there is this piece of moldy cheese in Greg’s school basketball court that all kids avoid because it is said that coming into contact with it will give you the “cheese touch” which is a form of an imaginary infectious disease transmitted through body contact. There is even a lore about a kid that had to be transferred from that school because he got “infected”. Due to this fear the carrier gets avoided until they pass it to someone else by touching them which is hard because other kids practically run away from you. A kid eventually touches it an begins the cheese touch pandemic. This matter gives Greg actual sleepless nights and at some point he even seems a little depressed about it which even affects his concentration in class. Like WTH? Kids!

As for me, I do not know why it excites me this ^^^ much.

Unfortunately I prefer softcopy to read in the office…My boss sits behind me…so I have to look busy

[quote=“Deorro, post:12, topic:74418”]

Same place Kickass… Though i prefer epub or. Mobi formats
[/QUOTE
My internet is monitored…Cant download anything from kickass.Noma sana.Company policy[/QUOTE]

Am into thriller.
Currently am reading John Grisham.Time To Kill
Like law books alot…

@Chief Chef is it that you torrents are completely blocked or you just cant open some websites like kickass?
if its the latter, we can just give you the torrent file and you torrent the book…and in any case epub/.mobi files are small so it wont take long to download. Even better, you can do it off your tablet or phone and use an ebook reader.
like here is your book in epub format…less than 1mb

John Grisham .PDF Collection.
https://drive.google.com/folderview?id=0B1gmCFsAUVsOQjB5TjRoLTYwbzQ&usp=sharing&tid=0B1gmCFsAUVsOZWtBSGFmZlVMNTg

Okay! I have tried to search for the best legal thrillers in .PDF format lakini it seems they are difficult to find so my advice is for you to install and ebook reader like Adobe Digital Editions ndio boss asielewe then download these ones. Vile @nairobilay anakwambia

Adobe Digital Editions
https://www.adobe.com/solutions/ebook/digital-editions/download.html

http://djhavor.dyndns.org/books2/Michael%20Connelly/The%20Lincoln%20Lawyer%20(18508)/The%20Lincoln%20Lawyer%20-%20Michael%20Connelly.mobi

http://djhavor.dyndns.org/books2/Michael%20Connelly/The%20Brass%20Verdict%20(18500)/

http://djhavor.dyndns.org/books2/Michael%20Connelly/The%20Reversal%20(18494)/

http://djhavor.dyndns.org/books2/Michael%20Connelly/The%20Fifth%20Witness%20(18509)/

More:
http://djhavor.dyndns.org/books2/Michael%20Connelly/

I always get .mobi and .epub files from piratebay.